A Little Girl πŸ‘§

39 46
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Very cute to see a little girl. Wearing nice clothes - sitting next to dad. A packet of biscuits in the girl's hand. The girl is sitting and giving biscuits to a cat sitting under her bench and the cat is having fun eating the biscuit. The girl's father saw it and pointed to his wife and showed her this beautiful scene. I also had a lot of fun watching it. Then the cat left and I turned my head and joined the chat with my friends. After a while, when I looked at the girl again, I saw tears in my eyes. A little girl will be 6 to 8 months old, with no clothes on, lying under that bench right in the place of that cat. The girl is throwing biscuits from above and the child below is crawling and eating the biscuits. When the rich father saw this scene, he took the girl in his arms so that she would not waste the biscuits. Believe me, I was in tears when I saw this. I got up and bought a packet of biscuits. He tore the packet of biscuits and held it in the girl's hand in front of the rich man πŸ‘¨

Thanks for Reading πŸ’• πŸ’ž

30
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

worth sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your topic is really unique and interesting. I like it. Keep doing your best ☺☺Thank you so much for sharing such an article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment πŸ’• πŸ₯° and encourage me ☺️. I try to my best for next articles πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...so beautiful,I really love babies alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Thanks for nice comment πŸ’• πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love babies, nice one mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•. I love too little babies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool....... Nice having you on here❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My God Seriously I'm sick of this kind of behaviour parents needs to learn how to teach their kids in good manners , can you say??? Rich baby is having a manner of giving biscuit to a human ! Like her .. in this sense??? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.
Actually this society needs to learn alll These superiority complex much and not importantly good for a kid who is born with a golden spooon in his mouth.. Literally a very sad thing .. I can't able to say a word now . Like speechless.. I don't know..why God has made rich and poor division. I literally don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's very πŸ˜” sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was saddened by this :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's really very saddened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article viβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome vi☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww Im in love so cute pics, nearly so cute as babypotatos pisc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnn🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful writing .......all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went back to that childhood, it was very good. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago