How I found out Read.cash..

1 26
Avatar for RaineEarl
2 years ago

More than a year ago when covid 19  virus spread all over the world.Because of this virus many country conduct a lockdown to prevent the spread of it.Many people lost a job and source of income.And we belong to the people who lost an income.

For a mother of two babies who is of age 3years old and 1 year old it's very difficult for us because where we gonna get the money for thier diaper and milk?.My husband is driving our one tricycle before the lockdown but because of the Pandemic he stop not because he scared but beacause the people is not allowed to go out.The lockdown takes so long,till now some places here in Philippines is in Modified General Community Quarantine.

Luckily my husband got an job as a FoodPanda Rider,but his salary is just enough to pay our monthly bills and for our food everyday.I want to help him so badly because everyday i saw how tired he is.I know that Be a FoodPanda Rider is not easy,rain or shine they need to go delivery the foods that somebody ordered.So i tried to find a job that i can stay at home,because I am not allowed to find a job far from my children.I need to look for them while working.But I can't find a work from home job.So I am looking for an extra income.I tried to sell a kimchi and some korean products,but sadly it doesn't hit.I have my sister who own a sari-sari store,she talk to me that she will pass her store to me because they will stay in the house of her sister inlaw who stay in Canada.She and her husband together with thier child will move there so no one will look for the store here that's why she talk to me to take over the store.But we know also that incom in sari-sari store is also insufficient that's why i am still looking for extra incom.A work that i can still taking care of the kids and do my duty as a housewife too.

Everyday I always told to my siblings that I want an extra income,I have an callcenter agent sister who suggest me to be a online seller but I can't do that also at this moment because my children is in the stage of bieng naughty.My Brother who is studying in college talk to me,he is the one who knows about this Read.cash and he incourage me try to make an article here he explain everything to me...He is also writing an article here for almost 6 months now..I decided to try and I hope I can make a beautiful and significant article in here..Thank you and have a Good day every one.

5
$ 1.11
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Argent
Avatar for RaineEarl
2 years ago

Comments

It's okayyy that's life malalagpasan din po natin ang kahirapan, magsipag po Tayo at Hindi lagi Ganto Ang Buhay gaganda rin ito mag patuloy klng po gumawa ng article wag ka pong susuko ingat po kayo god bless❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago