The contribution of parents can be understood in difficult times

8 22
Avatar for Rahulsen
3 years ago

If you are sick, you can understand what a parent is!

10 minutes after waking up, the stomach-chest pain started to rush. I will call my mother, but I don't have this strength. Somehow I went to the door through the wall and saw my mother. I just told her to give me gastric medicine quickly.

That's why I knocked there

The last two days there was a little too much irregular eating.

I don't know what happened for about 1 hour. My father became restless when he heard that he had taken two pills and was wondering if he could take a few more pills.

Nilay laughs and says don't eat bharata bhaji alone! Eat more.

Dad, bring that cockroach that doesn't have a medicine called phoenix, and he'll eat it.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Parents is mostly important part in any child support.....I love my parents. I wish , each every parents stay better life lead in the world. Thank u so much for your article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth be told, there is no one else but your parents, but some people don't understand that, some people pay the cost to their parents, they are very bad people.

Sb bk diyen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice to say dear. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice article. You deserve millions of like. Stay with me bro😘thank you so much dear brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for yor inspiration dear... Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago