Life in Corona

28 40
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Driven by life's restless race,

We run after worldly success.

We gain wealth and tend to boast,

Forgot that life matters the most.

We are stuck in a vicious loop,

Busy in chasing dreams and achieving feats.

So focused with own goals that

Everything else seems trivial as peats.

We exploit nature, animals and whatnot,

Humans are also victims of our greed.

Can go to any extent to uphold the reign,

Provide the best for next breed.

Then,

Corona comes to let us think and reflect,

How we obey our Nafs sans using intellect.

How we turn far away from the God,

Follow devils denying His divine code.

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MisterWrite

Comments

What a piece of writing๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a poem you got talents man. Keep writing โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate You man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice poet about corona virus keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks means a lot to me.๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem constructions.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Please upvote this if you like my writings and do visit my other articles. I hope you'll like it.๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no big funds. Coz currently I have a violations here for two weeks. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I APPRECIATE YOU โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good potential keep going๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very constructed poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep writing stuff like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, please upvote and subscribe me if you like my writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice stuff ,keep sharing ,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Please subscribe me and read my other articles if you like. ๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good read and I didn't expect this as I saw your request for Diaries. My question is do you want to submit this to the community Diaries, poems or Share Some Thoughts - Values?

For the diaries you need to add at least a date underneath to make it look like a diary. For poems it's fine if it comes to values it might be okay this way too.

SYT: Poems https://read.cash/c/syt-poems-bd19

Share Some Thoughts (SST) - Values https://read.cash/c/share-some-thoughts-sst-89db

I will wait approving it till I received your answer. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I submitted this poem on poemsbd19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago