Math is fun.

5 35
Avatar for Rafaelkyot
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm a grade 12 student and I am 18 years old.

Surely, most of you will disagree with me when I say, "Math is Fun". I know that most of you will surely say that I am wrong but let me state my point first. So like many of you, I also once hated Math. I find it so hard and boring that I barely listen to my classes. But everything changed when I decided to focus on it just once. I was grade 7 during that time. So I get my book and started reading. At first I don't understand any of it at all, but when I read for a couple of times, and after some practice on sample problems, I finally get it. I was so happy during that moment that my heart won't stop beating so fast. "I finally get it!", I said. And after continuous repetition of the same process, I was able to master that topic pretty soon. Then I decided to learn more. The feeling of learning something new felt so good that I want to feel it again. So I did my best to learn every lessons I can learn about Math in my textbook. I was grade 7 during that time so most of it are the basic concepts, properties, etc. And after all those studying I did, I felt more excitement. I'm excited of the fact that everyday is a new day to learn and a new day to obtain new knowledge. That excitement is still here up until now that I am a Grade 12 student.

But do you know what I've realized? I realized that Math used all the basics concepts in all levels. All those properties, rules and other things that help you solved some equations during your Junior High School is still used in much higher levels. It's like the same process but variables just become more complicated. So what you really need is intense repetition. When you learn something, repeat the process on different problems again and again. Through that, you'll slowly master the process and before you noticed it, you're already good at solving in that particular topic. Then explore more. Explore more topics that interests you.

Through this, I'm sure that you will find happiness in Math just like I do. So don't ever think that Math is boring and hard because Math have never been boring. It is hard? Or are you just not up for the challenge.

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Avatar for Rafaelkyot
3 years ago

Comments

Math is fun talagašŸ¤­šŸ’š Analyzing is not hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah. Practice lang ng practice hanggang ma master yung method

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accounting Hindi masaya haha pahirap sa nawawalang piso palagišŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to enjoy math...

Found you from noise...

I just subscribed..see you around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago