Who is more annoying for mothers?Boys/Girls

11 55
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

When boys annoy their mother

As I remember my childhood, we were siblings. My mother used to think that the boys, bothered her more than girls. Because my brother was very naughty and used to irritate my mother all the time. He used to bother not only his mother but also his other siblings and all the time he used to hear that he is very restless.

As a kid, when my mom would give me and my brother money to buy something, he would either lose the money or drop what we were bringing. And often because of that I would also listen to scolded because I was with him. If we made a mistake I would immediately admit my mistake but he would run away instead of admitting it.

He used to do a lot of things, intentionally or unintentionally, that was bothered our mother. And often our mom would get so angry that this guy would bother me a lot while my girls wouldn't bother me so much. I was encouraged by their saying that maybe I don't bother my mother too much but I was worried about my brother.

When boys grow up, Parents also start to worry about what kind of company their son is having. Especially the mother always orders him. Don't go into the company of the wrong people. My mother always used to advise my brother to sit among the good people and always stay away from the bad people. Whenever he went out with friends, my mother prayed for him to be saved from all evil and sin.

Because when a child grows up, he starts to sit among people who are older or worse than him, and they teaches him wrong things by considering him innocent. So most mothers are worried about their sons going out and when they come back they check on them where they were and what they were doing.

When boys start asking for more money from their parents, At that time the mothers also keep a close eye on him, that where he spends the money we are giving him. And the boys get angry about why mom cares so much about us and why she asks us everything over and over again.

Most boys irritate their mother because when they reached home late.

The way girls harass their mothers

Maybe girls bother their mom when it comes to dressing up as I remember myself bothering my mom about dressing up. My mother always tried to make my clothes as good as possible while my brother's clothes, She always brought readymade from the market but she had to work harder on my clothes. My mother was more than happy to makes my clothes, she owns stiched.

I also used to wear her stitched clothes very fondly. But sometimes when she didn't make my clothes better, I would get angry that they weren't well-dressed and I said I wouldn't wear them. Often she would get upset and angry but then I agreed and happily got dressed. And in many ways, I bothered my mother.

Whenever we went out for fun and entertainment. Just as all children are obsessed with having fun with their parents, I was also excited to have fun. My mother used to make us happy by doing her best. But I was excited to see the swings. Our mom used to spend most of her money to make us happy, but I always asked her to swing again and again. She used to say angrily that no matter how much money I spend, taking her swings does not fill her heart.

If I ever went out with friends, my mother would worry about me.

And I was worried that if I got home late, my mother would get angry, so I tried my best not to upset her. Mothers are also very concerned about their daughters so that no one will look down on them or try to upset them. Often I would go to a relative's house and stay there and my mother would get very angry at me. Because when she needed me at home, I wasn't there to help her, and she was upset. But later I realized that I should have stayed home with my mother instead of there. So that my mother would not be angry and would not worry about me.

Looking back on my childhood, I thought maybe my brother bothered my mother more than I did because I have often heard her say this. And of my sister's children, too, I think her son is more upset.

Girls are naughty too but maybe they have more parental feeling inside them so they realize right away after making a mistake that we must have done something wrong so we have to correct it.

But now that I have my own children, I think it's harder for mothers to train girls or more anxious to take care of boys.

Now most of the time I think about training a girl and a boy, what will teach me a lesson and what will help me to understand that

All of you must let me know your opinion so that I can understand and learn about more.

Thanks,

10
$ 3.92
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @TimPane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I quite behave when I was a kid. I am the eldest whenever my siblings messed up I ended up to blame because I didn't look them out so well, being eldest is pretty much tiring to me. Now, I have a daughter she's naughty too but she can understand as long as I will approach her nice but if I approached her wrong she will not follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Eybyoung

You are right that older siblings are given more responsibilities which often makes them feel tired and makes it harder for younger siblings to cope. And older siblings often don't even tolerate, that their younger siblings being rude. And this attitude of theirs also makes the mother upset

It is also a fact that if we treat children too harshly, they may become rude and may not obey us, so we have to teach with great compassion and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very eligible to answer this, my friend. πŸ˜‚ I came from a big family and I have two brothers and sisters and my brothers are always the "good" ones and us the "Tres Marias" are the naughty ones. And we like to fight all the time. We always get a good hit those days! πŸ˜‚

I'm started to laugh now as I'm now a mother myself and can confirm that girls are terrible. πŸ™ˆ Tia because she's young she loves to do all these crazy things and she's very good at messing. And the thing that she won't clean. She's very firm on that. Anyone who can lend me patience? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha My brother used to fight with me a lot and I tried to fight him but often failedπŸ˜‚ I'm glad my friend had a good time, living with brothers like a boy, naughty girls as like my sister

It means you think you've been more naughty as a kid and that's why you think girls are more restless.

In my opinion, If parents ever scare their children, boys are not afraid and girls are afraid and get to obey. I think sisters sometimes become more cowardly than brothers. Maybe it's just my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Growing up my Mum had soft spot for her boys even tho we gave her headaches lol I love her to the mooonnnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment,

The mother loves her sons as much as she loves her daughters, but the boys show their love by harassing the mothers. And the mother is waiting for her sons to show their love for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not married and have no children. However, I have 1 son and 1 niece. My nephew is the smallest of the house and quite spoiled. Actually, what I want is that he takes care of his lessons enough, to move away from youtube videos a bit.

I don't know what happens when I have a child of my own. Since I don't have a child of my own, I can't advise you on this issue, but I know that children actually understand what is said in a beautiful language in appropriate, age-appropriate language. I am sure that friends who have children and experience in this field will have useful comments.

It was a great sincere article. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for reading and commenting on my post. I don't have much experience with children either, Because maybe they're too young to bother me. but I felt that boys were more annoying to mothers than to my childhood mischief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this honest story and found many similarities with mine when I was a child. I grew up with two brothers who were terribly restless and disobedient. The younger one always made quarrels and problems, he devised cunning and set up beatings for me by my older brother. I went to two schools and I was an excellent student, obedient, and at the age of 11 I started preparing various dishes and cakes. I was creative and a huge help to my family. Thank God, even though we have survived everything, from the war, through various problems, here we are all three with our families. I am a mother of three but I also raised a little girl from the family and my brothers also have three children and complain that they are restless... and I just pray to God to be alive and healthy <3 Mothers forgive everything, as long as their children are alive and healthy, so is yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article and for your excellent comment. It's nice to know about your life. I was very fond of baking at that age but I'm sorry I couldn't become more skilled. I also tried hard to learn sewing from my mother but could not master it as much as my mother does. Daughters, I think they learn a lot more from living and working with their mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that daughters are a gift from God to good mothers <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago