Thanks to read.cash for the past year

5 35
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, 2020

In the last 3 months of 2020, I joined this platform. And I was so excited. That the time I usually used to spend on leisure time or watching programs of my choice, I started that time giving on this platform. read.cash. And I was earning money from here, working hard and writing articles. And that was the most welcome thing for me. I used to enjoy giving chocolate to my children with the money I earned from it. And thanks to all those who supported me. And appreciated my articles. Here I met some of my best friends and I felt with them as if they were my childhood friends or maybe dear to me like my relatives. But I don't know why this happened to me. Maybe someone disliked my articles. Or someone spammed my comments, which made me very frustrated. And the rest of my articles didn't do me any good. And my comments also started to be useless. And as I was already benefiting from publishing my articles, it all came to an end. But still, I would like to thank all the people and set new hopes for the new year.

Happy New Year 2021

My best wishes are with everyone. And I pray that this new coming year will be the best for everyone. And heaps brought joy. And all the worries and all the old grievances will remain in the same year.

Thanks,

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
+ 1
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, 2020

Comments

Happy New Year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be better dear friend and I do not get advice but I hope. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are having similar problems, my dear friend. I also can't get tips on noise.cash anymore. Actually, both platforms are well thought out, really good projects. I think these are problems with the system. I hope 2021 will be auspicious for all of us and these problems will be fixed.

I congratulate all my friends on the new year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year, hope 2021 will be a good year to all of us, God bless u n hope the problem u have here with the comments or article be good n fixed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, My Dear, I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago