My Introduction post to read.cash

4 44
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago

Hello cash readers🙂, It's a pleasure to finally step my foot out here. I am glad to know you all are doing well today and as it is a new week, I believe I came at the right time. I'll be looking forward to the warm welcome and responses I will get from you guys as I am a newbie to the platform. I hope I am in the right place and I won't get lost either.

A LITTLE ABOUT ME

I go by the name Richy Demson professionally known as DJ protocol.

Yes, you're right, I am a Disc Jogger and I'm also an undergraduate in one of the prestigious universities in Africa and Nigeria to be specific. I am in my penultimate year in school and at the moment I am undergoing my IT commonly known as Industrial Training, though I will soon be wrapping up with that, and you can't tell how happy that would make me.

MY HOBBIES

A quick look at my hobbies and career while trying to keep my lines short and well summarize

I am a Disc Jogger professionally known as *DJ Protokol

My career started over three (3) years ago in college, when I discovered my endless route of love for music and its rhythms, I started with my hands on beat making,

Creating and producing a music beat, adding my taste of rhythm to the lines of an unplagiarized beat. This grew the passion for music in me and I decided to take the stairs up with my little facilities and skill, buckled up with hard work and a whole lot of courage to be a DJ.

Some other descriptions include me being:

* A counselor & a therapist 👌

* A Crypto Enthusiast

* A dancer (literally)

* I love reading books as well,

* Chatting

* Playing games

* Playing Music instruments 🎹

MY INTRODUCTION TO THE PLATFORM

I got to know about this platform from a friend and She introduced to me a whole lot of interesting futures on the @read.cash spoke so much and so well of it that it sparked my interest to come and see what we've got in this space I admired the adventurous moments and promising future, i decided to give it a good try as I am dedicated to offering my best creativity and fascinating contributions as well for the interest of the community and ourselves!

Please this is my read.cash address:

Support me❤️

@TheRandomRewarder

@MarcDeMesel

@Ellie

@RogerVer

@molecular

@Read.Cash

@ancient.stone

@ErdoganTalk

@majamalu

@btcfork

@Test75785

@emergent_reasons

@BCHakaBitcoin

@Telesfor

@micropresident

@CryptoMax

@huckfinne

@AskTheBMP

@Cain

@Koush

bitcoincash: qpfg8265gggafy0eucpdyc2cnd5yy0y26v3pnn7r6s

Thank you so much I love you all!

MY CONTRIBUTION TO @Read.Cash

What will be my major contributions to this awesome platform

Having a positive contribution here, I will be a general contributor to the community and platform at large as my multi-task engagement should and would include;

Article Writings & Fictions:

Rendering articles with lots of exciting stories and fiction!

Poetries

Rendering inspired and thought-provoking poetry

Nature And Lifestyle:

Speaking and sharing beautiful photographs of our natural geography as a whole and lifestyles.

Crypto Currencies And Assets:

where we get to be more enlightened and connected to blockchain technologies and crypto-assets as well as look at its operations and functionality.

Digital/Electronic And Gadgets

Exploring some of our everyday electronic gadgets and facilities as we get to know more and revealing!

* Therapist

Talking more about humans and flaws in different aspects of human life as well as bringing remedies and solutions!

And so many more!

MY EXPECTATIONS

Just as most other members of the platform are all earning in the process of their dedicates, support, and hard work, so do I desire to be one of the outstanding beneficiaries of the platform due to my hard work and dedication as I assure maximum effort of splendid offers!. With this positive mindset, I am certain for a long-term duration and to grow with us all.🙂

And I would love to plead for your support in the best way possible as I journey through hive not just alone but having you all by my side and encouraging me through it all.

Thank you so much for your contribution and positive responses as we all grow together into the future!🙂❤️

All photos are taken and belonging to me Dj protokkol. Thank you and God bless you all.

5
$ 1.57
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Avatar for Protokkol
1 year ago

Comments

Dj protokol, nice to meet you and I would love to read your exciting stories and fictions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰 it would be a pleasure to share my contributions here. I just need people to show me the right parts to take cause im nee here and barely know anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mam.. i really hope to have a family here because i have nobody☺️❤️ I start with you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago