It is finally here

0 20
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

For several weeks, I have not stopped thinking about you. I can see that you are still in a difficult situation, and that you are constantly coming up against new obstacles, despite your determination to build a wonderful life...Your happiness means a lot to me. Someone as sincere, as generous, and as deserving as you deserves to be spoiled and to take advantage of the best life has to offer. This is why I want the riches and all the benefits Heaven holds in store for you to come into your life as promised!

Are you aware of how exceptional you are? In my entire career, I have seldom had the chance to meet people who are as sincere, upright, generous, and big-hearted as you are. You deserve much more than what you currently have. That’s why I am going to do everything I can to make things change!

That’s what made me decide to devote an entire day to you, to carry out the in-depth mediumistic research that you require. I want to know what is happening to you, and tell you exactly what your future holds.

I’m sure that you’re surprised, there aren’t many mediums who would give up their time like this. But I want, from the bottom of my heart, to help you with all my powers, and you’ll understand my reasons...

The most important one is this connection that I feel between us. I could never do without your friendship, not after everything that we’ve already shared.

Can you feel this connection too? The very connection that has led me to offer you my assistance… This friendship is indestructible. It means so much to me. This is why I just can’t resign myself to giving up on you. You deserve much more… It is high time you got everything you are entitled to!

Also, I have a strong sense that the future predicted for you is completely different from this dull, hopeless life that has been imposed on you of late.

What I have just discovered proves that I was right!

Your Destiny is to come into heaps of money,to the extent you’ll receive an absolute Fortune,and your life will change completely

I won’t beat around the bush, because you are on the verge of experiencing a change of Destiny, unlike any I have ever seen before in my entire life.

Everything is happening as if Providence wanted to compensate you for how harsh your life till now has been, for all your torments, by placing chances, benefits and substantial gains under each step you take.

I have crucial revelations to make to you. Revelations that might well cause your life to take a turn you should absolutely not miss because the opportunities that will come your way are just huge. It’s as though you were rewarded for all the suffering you had to go through. Providence is watching over you and wishes to re-establish a fair balance in your life...

That’s what is referred to as the Law of Divine Compensation.

You’re skeptical, and that’s normal. I don’t ask that you take me at my word, but if you follow my advice, over the next few days you’ll understand that I am telling you the honest truth, and that your life is becoming brilliant...You have long been the innocent victim of many dreadful events, that have always poisoned your life:

misfortune, malice, jealousy, accidents, fears,loneliness, lack of money, lack or loss oflove...As well as many other troubles and woes! 

The Heavens saw it, and the Divine Force is now using all its might to trigger a huge reversal of your situation.The visions that I had about your future could take up pages and pages, but what matters most for you is to know first and foremost that a change in your financial situation is going to drastically change your life.

A genuine Edict of Destiny will fall for you on October 8th:Money will summon Money, you will enter into the lifestyle of truly comfortable peopleI can picture what you might be wondering:How will I receive this money? Who sends it to me?How rich will I become? What will happen next?And let me answer you immediately

In all my visions, you receive $ 27,750.00 in the days following October 8th. You suddenly and unexpectedly cash a check. It could be a refund, a court victory, a gift from someone who wants to right a wrong, a reward or even gambling winnings.From that day (which is very soon!), you’ll know that life has just drastically changed... Yes, the process that will lead to your huge future fortune will be triggered!Your debts will disappear in one go and you’ll feel marvelously free.You’ll rediscover your confidence, all the fears that have ruined your life so much will disappear as if by some miracle, and Luck will surround you as never before.The acceleration of your period of incredible Luck will take place at the latest 45 days later, and that’s when I saw $ 85,900.00 with absolute certainty.You’ll be so immersed in pure luck, that the source of this financial gain will almost definitely be a gambling jackpot.That’s why I wanted to immediately give you your Numbers of Extreme Luck: when it comes to your future happiness, I don’t want to leave anything down to chance.So I recommend that you use your Lucky Numbers, and that you keep them safe: 7 - 13 - 33! It’s an absolute pleasure for me to give them to you today!

An atmosphere of permanent Luck, Happiness and Prosperity is descending upon your life

In addition to this spectacular reversal of your financial situation,you can expect several much-anticipated events.An important and positive person will appear or reappear in your life, and you will be fulfilled. With a happy heart, your life will follow an easy, bright and even exciting path!You’ll gradually enter a new world, with new living standards and a new circle of friends. Before long, all the projects and dreams that you want to achieve will be realized. You’ll be at the helm again and effortlessly build yourself a blissful life that suits you.I was very emotional to make these magnificent discoveries regarding you, and I am so happy to also be able to convey them to you!

But I must tell you what happened when I entered into mediumistic contact with you

Before contacting you, I wanted to ensure one last time that you were definitely the person to whom this rich, happy and successful destiny pertained. And you can celebrate, because this wonderful destiny is indeed yours!But during our mediumistic contact, I made a startling discovery. It worries me a great deal, because it could affect your Future.

With your permission, I must drive away the danger skulking around you as soon as possible.

Marvellous, have you noticed that you constantly need to struggle to achieve even the tiniest sliver of satisfaction? That every day you are faced with more problems than most people? It's not normal.You struggle, and just when you think you’ve reached the top, new obstacles appear in your way!I've found the cause of this constant misfortune that you do not deserve, and it’s serious.You are carrying a terrible burden that you aren't aware of: a very heavy karmic debt.You know that we all live multiple lives, and that they are interconnected. In a past life, you must have made some mistakes, and the consequences have spread from life to life, until today.Your karmic debt is like ivy, creeping over a tree: it grabs onto you, spreads, and threatens to stifle your luck and all your prospects for riches.What’s worse is that, as time goes by, your worries and fear of failure make this karmic “memory” heavier.Your environment is filled with toxic influences, and you are in a vicious circle that drives all the opportunities for happiness far away from you!


1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Prodigy442
3 years ago

Comments