Writing from within

10 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It's been a while since I feel unmotivated and uninspired to write any single article. I don't have any idea that comes in my mind and that makes it even harder as a writer. I am even surprised that I got 1 month here knowing that I'm not good at this. I mean I love English but when it comes to formulating a great article I don't think I am capable of. But here I am still pursuing it co'z I love what I do, though sometimes I can't find any inspiration. Gez! Why is being a blogger way harder? Why did I question it when I'm the one who answers it after all lol! Nothing is truly simple, we have to put extra effort, time and energy towards the work just to gain money and knowledge.

Finding inspiration is kinda hard but as long as we are eager to do so then we will surely find one. Watching videos will help too. An inspiration might be a person whom we love the most, our daily life that we wanna share, our journey that makes us stronger or even breaks us. In order to write one, we have to find something that will wake our heart, mind and soul where we can see things clearly and are willing to share wholeheartedly.

Putting extra effort means making the idea extravagant. I mean it will take so much time and energy that will probably drain us. But as long as we see the results, effort will pay off. It's worthwhile when we see that readers enjoyed what we write, that they learned something and thus motivates them as well.

Writing from the heart is like a person's beauty. What matters is what is inside, the content of the article, not what we just see from it's cover. Beauty is when we see how confident the writer is, as she/he knows that it's worth reading and worth the time. The heart speaks the truth when the mind can't. The heart will pound for the best and the heart will react when everything seems to be crumbled or not. Writing from within means sharing the real you. No need to hide.

Learn to appreciate when things won't get what we expected. Appreciating a single writer will boost it's confidence. I'm not a good one nor confident to do so but when I read that one appreciates my work that becomes my motivation to write more and to learn from it. A single word will change one's life and mood. We might don't get what we expected inside but as long as we know how to thank or say appreciation words means a lot to the writer. Trust me that works.

Moving and learning are key factors to success. We just can't let ourselves stay what we are now, we can't let that happen, right? I mean we have to move into something where we see ourselves growing. We have to find a place where we see ourselves happy. We just can't stop right here. We have to learn if we make mistakes, we have to grow as it will lead us to success. We have to see things according to what we ought to be. If we want that to happen then find a way, move slowly but surely, learn from those who are already there but make sure that you'll find your own path. A little step will make something different.

Love what you do or Do what you Love. Above all, love will make everything so fine. We work hard but we have to make sure that we are happy with what we are doing. We can't see any progress if we are not. Loving will make our work great as long as we put "love" through it. Things might be tough, but surely it will be as light as cotton sooner or later. Trust me everything will fall according to its place.

Success is along the way!

That would be all my lovelies. Thank you for dropping by ❤️

All images including lead image are taken from Pexels.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 1.74
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Writing from the heart is like a person's beauty.

Definitely. When you write your expressions, it shows your personality as a person. Your thoughts come from emotions eh and those are valid. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly how you go about writing. If you write about what you love, what you passionate about it is going to be nothing, but good. Don't write what you think others would read. Write what's coming from within. I liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes find it diffcult to write I most times read article and wash movies to write article but when the motivation comesi write with full strength . I am Max I am looking for making friends here so can you be one of my friends . Btw me are you are age mates in read😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all go through that process when writing or even doing other things. And you have what it takes to push through :) Writing from the heart is a YES for me :) Just needs a little extra emotion and the words flow :) All the best to you as you keep on with your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, sometimes I just don't feel like writing and sometimes I want to write but I do have enough courage to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have a great article sis. I love it this time. Every piece that we write from within may vary according to our mood. The factor of being a writer makes us feel good from within.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all these tips you've shared especially the "Love what you do or Do what you Love". If we love what we are doing, surely we can overcome all those hardships along the way and will keep making a progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great tips, especially the last one - if we love what we do, it's not so hard to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. It happened to all of us. Don’t feel sad for that. I know your capabilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago