What's inside and out

14 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Hello my lovelies! Did you give yourself some time to unwind a little bit? Did you go somewhere you can relax and think? Or are you staying at home watching a movie and listening to music? I guess some are workaholics, Am I right? Ow! look what's the weather today, it kinda wants to rain or not. Whew! I don't know what to feel, it's like hot but not. I saw this random question from my dear sponsor @bbyblacksheep so I'll give it a try . It's actually an interesting one.

Enough from this, lemme start!

What was the most important lesson you've learned from your past relationship?

Never ever give everything as I will end up crumbling right after because there's nothing left for me.

What life-changing event have you experienced?

When I'm depressed. All I can think is negativity, but it makes me think of a few things which I need to consider. It actually molds me into someone whom I never thought would exist in me. It makes me stronger than ever.

How important is trust in a relationship?

Very important, without trust the relationship won't take too long. If you love someone, be sure that you trust him with all your heart. That's the foundation of a solid relationship.

Do you believe that day will arrive when humans will be replaced by machines in almost all aspects of life?

Yes, indeed I believe that today's generation technology has been evolving and thus it will surely create some robots where it replaces all humans' jobs.

Do you think that humans are doing more harm than good to the planet?

Yes, that's true, some humans are only good at destroying our planet. Even the simplest things can't do it perfectly. Illegal logging, burning, throwing of garbage, destruction of coral reefs, humans is indeed the reason for it.

What is your favorite workout routine?

Squatting. It's kinda tiring but I love it when I do it. I actually make my butt bigger as I'm not confident of it.

Which would you choose to be: law-abiding citizen or rule breaker, and why?

Who would like a rule breaker one? Law abiding citizens are always better as it brings peace.

What important lesson did a close relative teach you?

Study first, I always heard this one. Finish your study first and you can do whatever you want in life.

Are you a mountain or beach person?

If I said both, is it acceptable? I'm fond of mountains as I am a nature lover, the green scenery will soothe my pain. Beach? I love it of course, the scenic view and the sound of waves which calms my soul.

Which member of your family do you feel closest to, and why?

My niece, she's only 5 years old and I'm close to her as I love spoiling her when I'm visiting them in the province.

Who do you consider your best friend in your workplace?

This platform is my workplace and I guess JustMaryel is my best friend not just inside this site but as well as in real life.

What 3 adjectives would describe you?

Shy type, simple yet classy hahaha.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you choose?

No other than my own country, the Philippines. Traveling will do if ever I'd love to go to some places all over the world.

What are you passionate about in life?

Love, this is not a material thing nor a food but this is what I'm passionate about.

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

Loving, responsible, trustworthy and know how to take good care.

Have you had your heart broken before?

Yes I guess not just twice, thrice but a lot more.

What is your take on astrology?

I believe in astrology as I think that some forecasts exist.

When was the last time you spoke with a classmate from high school?

This month I guess, when me and JustMaryel went to the LandBank to send our letter for the industrial analysis.

Are you left or right-handed and would you want to switch?

I'm proud to say I'm a left-handed person and I don't switch it. Maybe what I need is to practice my right hand too so if my left gets tired the other one will do.

What subject were you good at in high school?

English, I don't know why I love this but I just see it interesting and I love essay type.

Lead image are taken from getradiantlife.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

7
$ 2.71
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

It is nice to read these type of articles, because this way we get to know a little more about people. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had read some articles about this random questions. Yeah trust is really important in every relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, the relationship won't last long if there's no trust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the 3 adjectives about you. 😎 oh so JustMaryel and you know each other even before read.cash. I'll try to visit her here someday.

I super agree that us humans are what destroys our planet. Huhuhu. I just really hope that all of us will be united in saving Mother Earth. I know it may sound impossible especially some countries are even bringing their tons of trash in our country. Grrrrr!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, they think that Philippines is a trash can that they would bring their trash to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have highlighted those Trust, trust is the most important thing when it talks about relationship, yes I agree with that it wont takes too long of relationship without trust. People are requiring trust to make themselves comfortable with that relationship. That's how important trust in our daily lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave an honest answer to each question. Especially the part about Trust in a relationship ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an amazing set of questions over there. Lemme try this one as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme try to answer this questions hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it it's fun to make

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humans are already in replacing mode by machines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner or later it will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago