Things I Can't Lose

28 72
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm first Monday of the month my lovelies. Gez! I can't imagine that time flies this fast but still I didn't have any improvement at all lol! Anyway, yesterday the rain became wild and that's what I was waiting for. My boyfriend told me to go to the nearby beach here so we did under the rain. I was really happy since it's been awhile since I haven't gone to one of the beaches here in his place (co'z he won't allow me when he's not with me). Reaching the place made me shocked as I never expected that it was full of people swimming. Gez! I'm not comfortable since I'm not used to swimming with a lot of people around (introvert yan girl?). But still we did and spent less time since we needed to go home already. What I like is that we spend time watching Netflix since my partner has been busy these past few days. Anyway, l already talked a lot and now let's move on to my topic for today.

I Can't Lose my Cell Phone

mi.com

Who can live without it? I mean these things mean a lot to me. I got it when I was working way back then and I really treasure it since it means hard work and courage for me. Every photo that I save is way too memorable, my family since I didn't get the chance to visit them, my school activities which I can't lose, my photos with him especially on special occasions adding the files that for sure my sister can use in her next years. These things help kill the boredom I feel inside, besides I used to have since then so I guess I can't live without you lol!

Charger

shopee.ph

Well I can't lose in the fact that I really need you every single day. Without you, I can't find happiness (parang sobra na ata hahahah). I even use you while I'm still doing something on the phone. When you get too hot I just ignore you thinking that I really need to make my phone full as early as it can. Lucky to have you and you stayed by me for how many years. Besides, my boyfriend uses you too because you are a fast charger and that's what I like about you.

Wallet (with ID's)

theguardian.com

There are times that I forget to bring you when I'm in a hurry but I'll come back no matter what hahaha. The money is there, my identification card is there and I don't know what to do when I lose you. Gez! You really mean to me as you are part of my life already.

Eyeglass

zalora.com.ph

I don't want to use my phone without my glasses co'z I already feel the pain of my eyes just because I spend too much. You got an anti-radiation which I really need from you. There might be times I feel annoyed when I use it but still you are valuable to me.

Sun Defense (face & body)

carousell.ph

watson.com.ph

I started to use you when I saw a lot of videos that said you are way too important for the skin whether I'm going outside or not. With you I almost got clear skin and won't worry about having a sunburn just because you protected me. I always use you once a day every morning and I'll make sure that you have a high spf. When it comes to my body I use you twice a day co'z I want to have a white and fair skin. When I forgot to use you and came out under the heat of the sun, I got a sunburn and made a dark spot in some of my skin and thus I realized that I have to bring you wherever I go.

Author's View

I have a lot of things that I don't want to lose since every thing I have is well treasured. I don't want to see things that got out of my hand knowing that it means a lot to me. How about you, what things you don't want to lose?

Lead image is taken from soundcloud.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article it's worth to read ❤️

14
$ 4.99
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

My phone has always been my lifeline, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you use sun protection! The phone and charger is not a good thing to do without

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, it's like they are already my life partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawala na sakin amg 1k sa bulsa wag lang talaga selpon ko hahaha. That's my everything 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ayy kahit sakin basta wag lang yung phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relateee lalo na sa phone, charger and glasses huhu. These are my holy grail 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaahaha basta wag lang mawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate about the lotion sis. Lotion is life ako eh ahhahaah I would always love having lotion every night. It is already my routine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same sis, para hindi dry yung skin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me my phone is my best buddy ever since, I can't be happy without this because this is very important to me and meaningful kasi galing patu sa scholarship ko na natanggap hehe. Charger is also important kasi hindi gagana ang phone ko kung wala siya kaya both of them, I can't lose.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iwan ko nalang talaga pag yung celpon ang nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my friend, I can't lose my phone. I think it's one of the things that we need these days for communication and all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, can't live without it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tough to be without a phone these days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba kana sis, pati charger nagiging happiness mo na 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaah parang ganon na nga😁baliw na ata ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we can't lose those things since we need them everyday. But we can live without them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri lang saken walang sun screen or sun defense..acually I am not using any of it at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ko mabuhay na walang phone, yun ay kung isang araw nalang ako mabubuhay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaha ok lang kahit 1 week sakin maximum 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't lose my phone. Definitely not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yahh can't let it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone is one of the most important to me sis. It's really important because of my work. It will save me from boredom like watching movies and listening music. There are a lot of advantages with it. Also the charger sis you cannot use your phone if it is in low battery. We need to charge it with the use of charger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngano diay nga itom kaayo ko kay dili uso amg sunblock sa ako.a hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah sunblock² sad uy😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't live without my phone sis😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, life partner na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago