If I could only SEE the future

15 46
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Everyone wants to have a bright future ahead where everything seems to be perfect, wherein there's no poverty at all. But things aren't just easy right? We have a lot of things to consider adding to the different phenomenon that we are facing right now. Future is the things that we want to get ready for. The plans that we built in to make our dreams come true. A nice house? A car? A business? A family? Well, I admit I want to make that happen, where I can see that everything I do is worth it, wherein the effort I exert paid off. But what if the opposite happens? What if it doesn't go according to plan? How ready are we to face those catastrophes?

latimes.com

If only I could see the future, I would like to see how the world is going to be. How's the pandemic, if it ends. How one's country's economy increases or decreases. How were those jobless people who tried hard to earn some for their family. How was business around the world? How was the future of the frontliners? I was thankful for those who were there when this pandemic started. I saw different faces, race and gender where there's a united goal "To end this Covid". If only I have the ability I'll surely give every information to end this virus and make our life worth living.

livekindly.com

If only I could see the future, I would like to see how the stray animals found their home so I would do it myself. I'm an animal lover, I love seeing animals happy. Those animals in the street break my heart. How are they? What is the food they eat? Did their owner find them, or did they just abandon them just because they were tired of having an animal? I wish I could have a shelter for them, to help them grow and give them the love they need.

theravive.com

If only I could see the future, I would love to see how abandoned kids and older people found their home sweet home. I may don't have all the money on earth but I want to help them. It's an inhuman act to abandon such a family member. What would be their reason? Is their family trying to find them? Where do they sleep, on the street? No one deserves to be treated that way. Building a great home for them is the best choice.

stupiddebates.com

If only I could see the future, I want to see how my life would be if I were given a chance I would truly grab that opportunity. I know, whatever I do will reflect my tomorrow. But I wasn't sure if I'm doing the right thing. Is it enough for me to have a bright future? Or it wasn't? The consequence is always there, whom I'm afraid of. Committing mistakes isn't new at all but repeating it over and over again is ultimately wrong. I'm not perfect yet I'm trying my best. If only I could see how my family's future is, I would love it too. I'm not selfish to think of my happiness first. Yes, I love material things, I want to buy that and those but I make sure that my family has something that came from me. What matters for me is my loved ones, where I can see all the smiles painted all over their faces.

ucg.org

If only I could see the future, I would like to see how the earth ends, where the time God will come to earth to judge who deserves heaven and hell.

I will end my blog at this length my lovelies ❤️ Hoping you find something interesting. To my upvoters, likers, subscribers commentors and sponsors, a million thank you ❤️

Lead image are taken from scientificamerican.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

7
$ 1.67
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Can you also see if I would be alone in the future? 😅 ang dami siguro nating gugustuhin na malaman ang future kung mangyayari yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sweet hearted person you are. This post of yours is so heart warming. It is nice to see what you would do if you saw the future. Here in the UK we got some good news about the pandemic. From March there will be no mandatory mask and Covid passport. No self isolation if you get the virus. No work from home. Covid-19 will be considered as a seasonal flu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah! I'm happy to know. Looking forward for it❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be really great if we can see our future on the contrary this ability of ours can make our life miserable I guess that's why Almighty did not give us this super power. Those things which you have mentioned every times gives me heartaches but sadly we can't do anything for them but yet if we try then we will be to do at least something for those peoples and animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, at least we give something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we can pero seems like nakakatakot too seen the realitu of earth on how will going end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ability to see the future may actually send shivers down our spine because we may see what we don't wanna see. Sometimes it's better to not know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good point tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea of seeing the future is amazing but I don't have that powers because the fact it can bother me and making me anxiety when I see the bad happenings in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we can only see the happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea of seieng the future made me shiver hihi. Di ko bet yun kasi baka kung anong mga revealations ang makita ko n di keri ng powers ko hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lagi, labi nag makita nimo na makaagi kag more pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think having visuals of future will make us feel worried & disturbed. We would always want to know more. That would affect our present.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True it can surely affect our present

$ 0.00
2 years ago