I Stalked My Ex

7 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Hey my lovelies! How are you today? Look how time flies. It's already the 1st day of July. How was your June? Have you met any of your goals? Or have you set any? Well, in my case I didn't as I don't want to be disappointed in case I won't make or comply with it. Just don't wanna feel like I'm a failure. O won't talk about how my love life is going right now, but one thing for sure I will be okay, maybe not now but sooner. Since I have any topic to write about, I searched random questions in google and luckily I found it interesting. If you want to pick yours you can click here. Let's get ahead and start.

Do you yell at the TV? When people are being stupid or when watching sports or both?

I'm not the type of person who keeps on yelling when I watch any movie. I don't like to bw with someone who's noisy as well. When I watched I always wanted to focus as I do hate distraction especially when there's a person who keeps on talking or yelling.

What was the craziest thing that you did as a kid?

I still remember when my mother told us to sleep at noon but we didn't and just waited for our mom to get to sleep then we hurriedly went out and played. That's the time when our mom woke up due to the loud noise we made and that made her mad so bad. She even threw a piece of hardwood at us, luckily we ran fast and it didn't hit us.

Would you ever eat bugs?

Nope and never. C'mon I'm not the type of person who literally eats bugs or even exotic animals. I'm not judging those who already taste it, it's just that my mouth and body won't surely accept that kind of food and I don't want to throw up as well. So nope and not planning to try it.

Would you be embarrassed if someone looked at your Google search results? elaborate..lol

Why would I? My Google search is not embarrassing, what mostly I search is about this platform, nothing nasty or inappropriate, so it's okay with me if someone went and looked at my google search.

What items would you grab if you had to leave your home for an emergency?

  • Phone (including charger), this is one of the most important things to have in case of emergency so we are updated and we can update with what's happening.

  • Wallet, this includes the ID and money. Identification Cards are too important.

Have you ever made a TikTok video?

C'mon I don't even know how to dance or sing and why would I embarrass myself? hahaahha. Anyway, I just watched some videos but didn't have any plans to make mine.

What is your favorite sweet treat?

As a chocolate lover, it would be a sweet treat if I have any food or candies that are chocolate flavored.

How are you in high pressure situations?

I am mostly not in the mood and that made me a quiet woman for once. I just respond if someone asks but I don't make the first move. If something irritates me, I easily get angry. When I'm in that situation like I am today, I'm just here trying to act like everything is fine though I'm dying inside.

What was the last thing that made you very anxious?

The time when me and my partner had a fight.

Have you stalked an ex on social media?

Did I? Maybe I did but it's a long time ago, but mostly I don't but still there are times that I stalk for just a day I guess and after that, no more as I don't want to look stupid.

Lead image is taken from StalkYourExOnSocialMedia

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

7
$ 1.01
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Yes I stalked also my ex, wala lang, tinitignan ko lang kung buhay paba o masaya siya sa buhay niya :D Biro lang po. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"C'mon I don't even know how to dance or sing and why would I embarrass myself?"..😂 just laughing at this lines. This is nice dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only yell when what I am watching is horror or paranormal movies. Wala ako ex eh, kaya wala ako ma stalk HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I did stalked my ex in soc med before. Wala tiningnan ko lng kung masaya ba siya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakakainis yung may kasama ko manood sis tas ang ingay kasi di ka makapag focus sa pinanood mo. Disturbo. Ako din sis hindi rin ako ganyan pag manood ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy July dear 💞 hope this will be full of blessings for all of us. I also don't like distraction while I was looking any movie. Although I am among those who can't control their laugh while watching comedy movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe ako nang stalk sad ko sa ako ex pud before sis pero karon wala na kay wala na koy time para Ana..

$ 0.00
1 year ago