Genuine Love

8 12
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It is a warm night and a great time to see how beautiful the moon is, adding to the shining shimmering splendid brightness of the stars. However, my feeling isn't that good as I keep on struggling with my headache for a long time now. I don't know why it never leaves me, sanaol hindi nang iiwan 😁. How are you my dear lovelies! I know you're doing great as you are.

Tonight, I even want to sleep after having half- bath but things change when I open my Facebook app and accidentally drop into the wedding journey of Toni Gonzaga and Paul which gives me inspiration to write about it. I don't know if you already watched it but trust me it can make you cry. I wasn't a fan of Gonzaga but I do watch her movies. She's a good actress but most importantly she's a good wife, mother to her children and a great model. In every celebrity she interviews she always leaves a phrase that makes us realize something. I can say, she's a smart woman who has dignity. She always has a mark that we millennials can relate whether about love, life, plan and future. Toni always had an idea that she was the only one can create. She is an incredible woman.

Anyway, let's go back to the wedding.

chisms.com

If you hear their vows to each other, you will surely wish to have someone like Paul, who patiently waits for her until she says "Yes". Not just 1,2,3 years but it's 8. How could that even be possible? Well,it is if a man really loves the matter and would take a risk no matter how hard it may be. Toni said, "I saw you get tired but you never gave up". That's how it should be, right? If you are tired then take a rest, but never ever give up. Don't let the feeling destroy your dream, destruct you from what you want for. Always hold the word "LOVE". What caught my attention as well when Paul replied "When I saw down the aisle, I saw everything. My wife, the mother of my children.." See? He saw everything will happen, he actually cried when he saw her walking in the aisle, he knew that could be the best day of his life. The wedding is absolutely beautiful.

Look, how beautiful God wrote a love story. He never leaves you behind, it might hurt but trust me it's worth it, everything is. All we have to do is wait for it, the right time will come and surely the right man will be there. I don't know why I feel happy when I write about weddings, about marriage. Maybe because I want to experience it, walking in the aisle wearing a white gown, holding a bouquet of flowers and looking at the man in front of the altar waiting for me. The vows I want to hear and the promise that no matter what happens "Till death do us part". I don't know if this is the dream of every woman, but I know some don't like to be tied to someone as they are afraid of. Yes, my sister doesn't actually want it, she said "If we broke up then there's no need to have a divorce, so it would be easy" (Kung magbulag, wala nay divorse para dali ra). We have different wants in life which we are eager to have, however we also have those wants that's way too different from the others. But at the end of the day, GENUINE LOVE will be the center.

Lead image are taken from cosmo.ph

Before I forget, my apologies for being missing in action yesterday, as my mind can't process any single word and my body needs to take a long rest.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

5
$ 1.83
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

My thoughts on this. I used to be a married man. A wedding is a beautiful thing and I guess besides getting married women want to experience what you just explained in your article. On the other hand many people say it is just a paper and if divorce comes it is a lot to do. Now I have a family, but my partner isn't keen on having a wedding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a disadvantage of having a wedding too, divorse is a lot of work to do and it's kinda expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa tu sa mga love stories na napahanga talaga ako. Grabeyung iyak ko jan sa part nang wedding nila. You can really see the pure and sincere love. Hayyys, sanaol talaga may PAul hahhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyyysstt gani ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man waiting for 8 years?? literally seems like he is from Narnia or some other dimension hehe... No wonder this is just fantasy.. neverthless, this is so wholesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really happen sis, he's waiting for how many years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud na ka genuine oy labi na atong ilaha Moira grabe jud kaayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gani ayy maka sanaol nalang ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago