Daydream About?

13 28
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A rainy Saturday my lovelies, yes my favourite weather is here the cold and freezing breeze of air. This time I'm not productive as of course all I want is to sleep, hugging a pillow and cry lol! I mean this is perfect weather for me to just lay down and have a self time to think of the things that might be about life, plan, future or even mistakes. I hope y'all have good weather too. Anyway, I came across this question and answer yesterday from @GarrethGrey07 and just took a screenshot of it. So here I am trying to assess my skills and even about life. Let's start ahead;

What skills come to you naturally?

I don't really know what specific skills but I notice that since then I really love writing. Wherever our teacher asks us to write an essay, it will make my day good. Besides, I'm having fun doing it as well as adding my love in reading to gain more knowledge and ideas on the uncommon words that I can use.

What makes you come alive?

When I wake up on the right side of the bed, where I can find positivity. With that that made my day alive, even at night I'm always in a good mood.

What is stopping you from your dream life?

Fear, is it a good reason? Well I guess it's not. I'm afraid to go out in my comfort zone, thinking what if I fail. I'm afraid to try new things as I don't want to get disappointed. I'm afraid to just stay as well co'z I might regret things. I just let things go with the flow, no matter how negative it might be.

If you don't have a single problem in life, what would you do?

If problems didn't exist, I'm surely the happiest woman alive. All I did was laugh, pure fun and just enjoy things. Maybe there's no challenge at it but at least I just experience the feeling of being free from everything.

What are your interests?

I was once interested in numbers that's why I chose to get the Financial course. I was once interested in Tour Guiding, that's why I have the NC II. For now, maybe just preparing for my wedding will be my interest as well as trying to be productive here in read.cash.

Which activity makes you feel like you are in the bliss zone?

Can I call sleeping as an activity? I mean I'm happy when I can sleep as it seems to be a comfort zone for me especially when I'm overwhelmed by what's happening in life right now. It is where I can live in my dreams and imagination and just don't think about reality.

What things did you truly enjoy today?

Right now, right here I am just having fun looking at the raindrops coming from the roof. The feeling of cold wind and even the sound of the rain.

What does passion mean to you?

Passion for me is when I am determined to do things whatever the risk may be. A passion is when I do the things I love the most and enjoy it.

What do you daydream about?

I always think about having a huge house, where we don't have to worry about the bills. Where we can do what we want. I always think about having a business as well where we don't need to think of the expenses. I always daydream about having a good life not just for me but for my family as well.

What activity makes you lose track of time?

Sleeping will always make me lose track of time and one thing is when I am with the person I love. The time looks so fast.

Lead image is taken from sleepfoundation.org

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 1.96
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I would say writing comes to me naturally. I don't force it and I've never had writer's block. All I need to do is just start the first word and everything else follows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiieee 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰🥰🤗😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love numbers ate and same reason kung bakit nag Finance course din po ako hhaahhah but I'm shookt that you're getting married na po pala hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po ehheeh sooner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool, as for this If you don't have a single problem in life, what would you do?

Wala naman talaga akong gaanong problema sa buhay pero gusto ko sana matpakalat ng good vibes sa lahat para naman lahat ng may problema sa buhay ee mapatawa ko kahit saglit lang ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feel ko tuloy ang stress ko na heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well answered sis. These are beautiful questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I play games and watch movies to loose track of time. Sometimes I just pick up a book to read. Not for reading sake but, most times when I read I only have one intention in mind. To get lost in it. Weird, isn't it? :D Nice to meet you, Probinsyana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, you're getting married? I'm shocked! How old are you na ate? Congrats po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

22 na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naturally a skill which I get which is Love people and get emotional to see helpless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching K-drama makes me lose track of time sis labi na kung nindot na ang mga scenes

$ 0.01
1 year ago