A Hidden Blessing

15 37

A gloomy Tuesday my lovelies, it seems that the weather told me to just sleep and stay inside my room lol! But this time I didn't listen as again I have to process the needed documents for the wedding as well as the souvenirs. To be honest this is my first time trying to process some requirements co'z I don't do it hehehe. We are now almost in our most awaited moment in life. Hopefully things work well. Nevertheless, I dropped into an article last time (but forgot whom) so I just saved the photo so I can use it when I don't have anything to write. So here I am, giving my answer to the questions.

A person I'm glad to have in my life

I am always glad, blessed and grateful with my family. Aside from them, I am also glad to have him, my future husband. Things are tough yet he never left me nor hurt me. We might fight but still choose to fix because that's how love works. If it can be fixed, why not right? C'mon we can't see nor experience how beautiful being in love is, unless we try it.

Something I find comfort in

Whenever I feel unusual I always love to eat. I don't know but this time I used to eat a lot, no kidding. I'm fond of eating whatever it is, especially when I feel stressed, maybe I become a stress eater lol..

My favourite part in the morning

Aside from seeing the morning light, my most favourite is waking up beside the person I love. Looking how peaceful his sleep is, hearing his breathing and fantasizing about him hahahaha. The way he hugged me really hit me differently.

My favourite memory

My favourite memory is when I was a kid. When all I have to think about is school and play, no responsibility and no pain. Just me being kids, having fun. Pure happiness, pure and genuine laugh not the fake that I used to do now.

An accomplishment I'm proud of

I haven't graduated from college yet but I'm already proud of it. Not everyone has been given the chance to go to school, not everyone can provide it, so whatever it is I am always proud that I made it and I'm almost there.

A hidden blessing in a difficult situation

I can't say it's a thing but whenever I am in my darkest moment in life I always get this hidden blessing, courage. I always have the courage to do things right, to work for it and be better. I always see light when the darkest cover the whole me.

An opportunity I'm grateful for

Grateful to be married soon, not every woman experiences this one, I have this opportunity to tie with the person I love the most. Two hearts become one. The occasion may not be fancy and expensive but I'm happy and looking forward to the day to come.

My favourite song (and why)

Monster by Katie Sky, this song always reminds me that I should understand and accept my partner for who he really is. I promise to stick with him at his worst, no matter how hard it may be, no matter how many hidden monsters he has. I will always be with him.

A life lesson I have learned

Life isn't as simple as I thought. Life is somehow surprising yet challenging. That I have to always see the little light out of the dark, that I have to see where to go and have the courage to do so.

The biggest gift in my life right now

Life, this is the biggest gift ever. That I have the chance to see another day again, another path to take, another journey to decide and another challenge to overcome. My life isn't perfect yet I'm grateful.

Lead image is taken from Pinterest.ph

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 2.91
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7

Comments

I love the way you answered these questions. That one special day your wedding day will be very special and will carry loads of memories for your entire life whether it is a fancy big wedding or a simple one. It does not matter. What matters is, that you celebrate the most wonderful event, that will happen in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is very complicated. The more positively we treat the difficulties, the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaslunon an diay ka marcakes? Ayiiieee seneel man kaayy yarn oiiiii. Anyways, food is life tlaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis hahahah, true jud food is lifer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat hina-hug sa umaga 🥺 sana ba makakahanap ng ganyan. We also want back hug 🥺 charrrrr haha. Ako my favorite part of my morning is breakfast 🥳🥳🤤🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Back hug is the best ahahahah😂😂😂 sarap matulog ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You take comfort in eating 😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣. What kind of food catches your fancy if you ask me?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you ate. To marry someone you love is the best decision you can make for. When's the wedding?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There's no specific date yet ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also happy that I am on the verge of graduating too, the feeling is just different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The childhood memory is the best talaga sis nuh. Daming memories talagang hindi nakakalimutan. Hanggang ngayon sis fresh parin yung mga memories ng childhood years natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh sarap balikan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foods always give me comfort, like you when I feel discomfort, I love to eat food haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magagandang tanong sis.matry nga to.save ko to.A life lesson I learn madami.isa na jan ang wag hanapin ang happiness sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being graduated from a college is really a great blessing most of the people in my country don't avail this opportunity. I am also going to share this prompt

$ 0.00
1 year ago