Dreamless people are like broken glass

5 6
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

Dreams Dreams Dreams Who does not want to dream? Does everyone find the dream? Yet people dream. People live with the power of dreams from small to big.

Every man dreams and tries to save himself when he finds the dream and when the dream is shattered he becomes afflicted with hardship but still dreams again. Dreamless people can never rise to the top. So far, all the people who have risen to the top have risen with dreams.

If people did not have dreams, it would be invaluable to survive. Some people say that it is good to dream but it is not good to dream unreal but I have no basis for that because I am a human being and I have the right to dream.

” So I want to say that every human being should be given the status of his dream, whether he is small or big, his identity is that person"

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

I appreciate you. What a nice article you share! Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago