@PritJose activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My pet guppies"
I also have pet guppies. I started with just two strains and now I have ten.
3 years ago: published the article
My Water Piggies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graham Mango Jelly Cupcakes"
I wanna try baking this one, thank you for sharing madam. More power to you.
3 years ago: published the article
Philippine Folk Tale: The Escape of Juanita
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Sotanghon : A comfort food on a cold weath..."
So mouth watering especially on this kind of cold weather.
3 years ago: published the article
Philippine Folk Tales: Ang Anting-Anting ni Manuelito
3 years ago: published the article
Philippine Folk Tales: How the World was Made
3 years ago: published the article
Philippine Folk Tales: In the Beginning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pimples: Goodbye with Malunggay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foodbook #468 lemon pork stew with rice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Foodbook #468 lemon pork stew with rice"
This is mouth watering. I'm gonna try this recipe when I have the chance, it looks so delicious.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get rid of ants in the house
3 years ago: commented on the article "The most effective method to Make a Long Distance..."
Open communication is the key in every relationship, it should always be two way.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best chicken BBQ in Philippines
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best chicken BBQ in Philippines"
I love this restaurant ever since I was a kid and the price of food here was affordable.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ikaw ba ay magagalitin?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Talk about your blessings more than your problems"
I like this article. Focusing on the positives and contentment is the key to happiness.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Leaving read.cash for good? So sad to hear from you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Plitvice Lakes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Plitvice Lakes"
What a beautiful place. I wish to visit the place someday. Wonderful photographs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating 500+ views"
Happy to hear you already reach this milestone in read cash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating 500+ views
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ear wax
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prostitusyon
3 years ago: published the article
Invest Time with People, not with Gadgets
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your Kind of Indoor Plant: Snake Plant "
Yeah, I'll try to have this plant placed near our kitchen.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pasko
3 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
Good to know I read this. I didn't know I can download my own articles.
3 years ago: published the article
Dishes that define the Philippines - #3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dishes that define the Philippines - #2"
True. I was thinking of the lechon skin when I was having my lunch.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm pregnant
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dishes that define the Philippines - #2"
Most of us really love lechon. A special occasion is not complete without lechon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your Kind of Indoor Plant: Snake Plant "
I see some of this in our place but I didn't know so much about this plant.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Kind of Indoor Plant: Snake Plant
3 years ago: published the article
Dishes that define the Philippines - #2
3 years ago: published the article
Dishes that define the Philippines - #1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic Ways You Can Be Smarter About Your Money "
Saving is the best investment, no more no less.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Basic Ways You Can Be Smarter About Your Money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Paano dapat makisama sa biyenan"
The ultimate solution is to live away from the in-laws.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Paano dapat makisama sa biyenan"
I do most of the things in your list may be that's why I have no any problem with my in-laws.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paano dapat makisama sa biyenan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga karapatan ng mga bata
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happened on my finger? - Skin allergic diseas..."
Well, there are things that we love but have negative effects to us. Self-control is necessary.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Favorite Shots (1)"
I like your photographs. It's very relaxing. You may want to share some more photos.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happened on my finger? - Skin allergic diseas..."
You better consult your dermatologist, do not take that skin disease for granted. It may cause you more problem if not given medical attention.
3 years ago: commented on the article "photography "
Beautiful photographs of flowers. Keep on sharing and grow with read cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
I'm not. But I have gay and lesbian friends and I have a lot of respect to them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ways You Can Thoroughly Screw Up Your Life "
Avoid these things and you will have better days ahead =)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
All respect to our brother and sisters in LGBTQ Community. P.S. I am not part of the community =)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Piso Galing Sa Puso
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kare Kare"
The photos are mouth watering. One of my all time favorite Filipino dish.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kare Kare
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm pregnant"
Very interesting story, I'll wait for it's continuation.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Complaining
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I know I was bisexual?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
No sponsors for now, but someday for sure I'll get some.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Can you please share how to put photo in comments?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Typhoon Ulysses PH"
These photos are heart breaking. I am hoping for the fast recovery of their livelihood.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Typhoon Ulysses PH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photography: Oatmeal"
Oatmeal in our place doesn't look like this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "O' Potato..."
I wonder what the plant looks like now. Does it bear potato already?
3 years ago: published the article
#6 - Genuinely Unique Filipino Traditions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected blessing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tuloy ang Ligaya"
I'm glad that there are many Filipinos here. Let us all support each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tuloy ang Ligaya"
Hi @sirmagz32, I am from Philippines.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and the world"
What are you trying to say here? Can you please elaborate?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang aking Tia Maria's Journey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Never Search on Google "
I don't get the point of not to try searching these things in google. But anyway, thank you for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Sleep on The Proper Time?"
I am hoping I don't become one of them. I still find time to spend precious moments with my family.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tuloy ang Ligaya"
And Filipinos do find happiness in anything.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Sleep on The Proper Time?"
I agree. Twenty four hours a day is not enough to get things done. So at times, our health suffers.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Carbs Vs Protein: Which is better for Endurance?"
We better have balance intake of protein and carb. Just my thought.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carbs Vs Protein: Which is better for Endurance?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Sleep on The Proper Time?
3 years ago: commented on the article "MEET THE Best Sexy KOREAN Entertainer IN November..."
Can you please post photo of Jun ji-hyun so the readers will better appreciate. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My read.cash Stats for Two Months"
More power to you and keep on sharing relevant articles =)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Balto The Hero Dog"
I do not know any one who's name it Prit hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My read.cash Stats for Two Months"
Congratulations! This may serve as an inspiration to the newbie read cash users like me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My read.cash Stats for Two Months
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balto The Hero Dog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocolate bars
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunday lunch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lemon and Garlic Prawns: Enjoy an abundance of minerals
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lemon and Garlic Prawns: Enjoy an abundance of min..."
I like shrimp dishes, I'll love to try this one. I am now thinking to try this for my lunch =)
3 years ago: published the article
#5 - Genuinely Unique Filipino Traditions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vape or Cigarettes, Which is Better?"
I am not a smoker so I prefer nothing. Both are dangerous to our health.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Boredom Led Me to This...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tuloy ang Ligaya"
It's so sad to see floods like this and see people suffer.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Disappointment"
No expectation means no disappointment. This is my principle.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cell phones can cause cancer
3 years ago: published the article
#4 - Genuinely Unique Filipino Traditions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The consequences of using a phone will drive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Never Fails...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Never Fails..."
It fails on some occasion but hands down.. love is the greatest thing on earth.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Old days vs Present days: Advantage and Disadvanta..."
Yeah I agree.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Old days vs Present days: Advantage and Disadvanta..."
There are more positives than the negatives of technology. For me, technology makes our lives better.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
·      Indo-Islamic Architecture
3 years ago: commented on the article "·      Indo-Islamic Architecture"
Amazing structures! What make these architectures distinct are the domes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goat's milk and its nutritional benefits
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goat's milk and its nutritional benefits"
I love milk but I haven't tried goat's milk. I wanna try this soon.
3 years ago: published the article
#3 - Genuinely Unique Filipino Traditions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day 4 - Terrible Rest Day"
I use my car instead of doing long walks =)
3 years ago: published the article
#2 - Genuinely Unique Filipino Traditions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kabataan Noon at Ngayon"
I was born mid 1980s and I would say that being born on my time is more fun compared today.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kabataan Noon at Ngayon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crying is for everyone"
I agree with you. Even the toughest human on Earth for sure cries also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crying is for everyone"
We are all human. We all cry. There is nothing wrong in crying.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where do I go from Here"
In this world, no one can really help us better than ourselves only. Next to God.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where do I go from Here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Men also cry"
Men are also humans like women. It's normal that men cry.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traditional And Modern Medicine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Traditional And Modern Medicine "
Good read. Just my thought, modern medicine is still better than traditional ones.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 4 - Terrible Rest Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day 4 - Terrible Rest Day"
Reading your article I can imagine myself doing this, it's really tiring.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Avoid Holiday Belly Fat