When it's December

73 77
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Click the image for the source

Since yesterday I have been happy, why is that? Is it because it's the last month of the year? Or that's just me being happy always because I don't want a form of sadness. I don't want my day to be unproductive or what? Anyways, it is all good and I love it and the 1st of December started with me with a happy mood and it was the best thing yesterday for me again especially engaging on both platforms. noise.cash and read.cash helped me through last month and I was able to settle my bills and do other things I needed to do.


I woke up this morning feeling weak and since I don't want to start the day like that, I quickly stood up from bed, took my mug and prepared cold tea and that alone refreshes me while I pick up my phone. I made my first post on noise.cash narrating the dream I had where someone gifted me with a 27000 mAh Powerbank. It was the noise in my surrounding that woke me up and I realized it was all dream. How I wished it was real because I am planning on getting a new Powerbank to complement the one I am using.


Okay, I am already deviating from the said title of my article. Let's read something....

When it's December, I am always happy because it's the last month of the year. Do you notice this year is a fast one? Everything was just happening on a quick one and who isn't happy with the way it is? I am so happy. At least, we would see another new year again where we would shout "happy new year" and starts calling our loved ones.

I remember when I was in a relationship, when it's the last day of December, I will pick up my phone and call him, showering him with lots of prayers to start the new year. This has been my custom in my relationship but it's a pity none didn't last. Though, I am not giving up with another beautiful one.


When it's December, I am always excited because I will be traveling home to celebrate Christmas with my family. It will be another merriment together. We will gist and talk about how the year has been for us and thanking God for life. Since my sister has started working, it's her usual style to give everyone cash as gift. So, it's December, I am happy because I will be getting my own share by God's grace 🀸🀸

Another thing that makes me happy is seeing my younger sister disturbing me. She called me few days ago and told me to get ready for her because she will really get on my nerves and disturb the hell out of me. I laughed, then she said something again "Sis, please bring bch money home. Let's ball together"

I just can't do without her and other siblings. They are who I see and talk to each day and I am happy.


When it's December, I am super excited because my birthday is approaching and I will be planning about it. My birthday is coming up in January and I can't wait to see another Journey of life. Who is not always happy when his or her birthday is approaching? The best gift I have always received on my birthday is the gift of life from God. I cherish this gift than anything else but that doesn't mean I won't appreciate the little gift I received from you all 😁😁 at least it will be a love shown to me by you.

What am I expecting from you guys? Bch? Car? Laptop? Powerbank? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't worry, I am just kidding but.....I will get one of those things mentioned especially a car. At my age, I want to drive one πŸ˜…

A voice: Busayo stop, you are being serious already.

Me: Am I?

A voice: Don't you know your readers are trying to calculate what they have to do that for you?

Me: Oh really?

A voice: Yes, don't bill them way too high please

Me: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay, it's all joke my friends.....


Can we make this month work out great again? Yes, we can. We only need to work on our time management and do the best we can. Let's learn how to give our bodies rest when necessary and do not try to overwork yourself because you want to go over the limit. If it's ten articles you can read, pls do and drop meaningful comments. If it's twenty, thirty, sixty articles in a day, you don't have to do all at once. Split them for the day and try to meet up with your target.

I understand everyone has other things they do aside engaging online, I may not see you come around my article but I am sure you will show up when you eventually see your notification of my article.

I am always thanking everyone who keep coming to my article because as @infinity said, it's not easy but you did it. The upvote, comment or likes means a lot to me. At least someone over there heard my voice.

Thanks for reading

|December 02, 2021|

32
$ 9.07
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 23
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

True! I also observed that this year is so quick, while you had a great dream btw haha May you have a fruitful December :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ling😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome... Time management is a major issue... God help us...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. We also need to try our best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great December, Princess! And many blessings for you to come in this season. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "relationship calls" on new year you mentioned made me to laugh 🀣🀣. It'll look oppressive if you don't have any boo/bae to call you at that moment when everyone is with their phone.πŸ₯± I've experienced that and I've mastered it🀣🀣🀣. The joy for the month is superb, I've started counting down already πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oppression indeed πŸ˜‚ but all is Good. The month will be great for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of December is full of excitement princess. I am so sad now since I will celebrate my Christmas without my family. It's really strict there. I'm not done yet with my second dose of vaccine.πŸ₯Ί

I'm sure your Christmas will be merrier princess. We have the same birth month too princess.πŸ₯° I'm excited with your birthday.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is well. You should do video call with them so you don't miss them. I hope this problem goes away quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your concern princess. I will princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, it is now December. I am too excited to know what will you gonna do during Chritmas together with your loved ones. I hope this month will be full of happy memories for you Princess. God bless you always!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it's not my new power bank that was gifted to you o, let me better hold it tight πŸ˜‚

You asked who's not happy when his birthday is approaching, that would be me πŸ™‹ I don't know why I don't like celebrating, probably because I don't see it as anything special. I even forget sometimes, but my mom reminds me. Looks like you have a lot to look forward to this December, make sure to have fun Princess πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I read your article and saw the Powerbank, perhaps I was thinking about it which made me dreamt of it 🀣🀣🀣

Some people do not like celebrating birthdays, I also do not celebrate but I am always happy when it arrives. At least a year will be added again. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very grateful for the things I've achieved this year I hope this December be the best for us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We did it. I happy for my little accomplishments. Hahaha. By the way. December December!! Won’t you blow banger?? And ina olohun πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 What is banger at this stage? Ina olohun koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happen to your stage?? Are you too big to blow banger or you wan tell me say you no Dey blow banger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don pass the stage already my dear πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start again.. never too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a very blissful december big sis. Of course I'm already planning a surprise gift for you, but I would first of all get my Christmas chicken from you.... you go first shock me before I shock you. 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 hehehehe! I don't want condition thing. Shock me first 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh I just notice that December is the birth month of most of the read cash users! That's exciting princess!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many users here would Celebrate their birthdays this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to you and to all of usπŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God shower you with so much blessings this month cess. Me too is looking forward for Christmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. I appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it's not easy balancing readcash with daily activities. Too much screen time affected my health this week

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with me. I just have to do the little I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance princess hope say we go celebrate am December will definitely work out and it will be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If Bch rise, we go celebrate am then πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, nice one PrincessB. Your dream this morning may come true, you will never know, lol! But since you have been planning on buying one, it might be that it is your gift to yourself :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. At least I bought a gift for myself then

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are bringing BCH money home please include mine ooo, cos I will bill you tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… December is always a good month for me too cos is a month to enjoy, create bonding, share gift and all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are excluded πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, my KQ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe u have a great sense of humor. With the help of rusty u can get ur dream car as his gift for you😍 anyway, Im happy too with this new month princess something like a beautiful day and lovely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I claim rusty's massive visit then 😁 Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas Princess, Declaring that this month will be full of surprises and improvements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the good in this season too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a lot of articles here about December and indeed this month is a special month for us

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same with me. Everyone busy talking about December and the goodies in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never fail to influence me with your goody mood Princess, you're the best! I am so excited for Christmas and celebrate a happy new year with my loved ones. God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad you read my article. Thank you so much. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy December to you Princess! I never really look forward to my birthdays, not sure why.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps you don't like celebrating birthdays? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better spend this money and go and buy power bank hahahaha. Yes, December comes with a special kind of feeling and it's good to see that you still have a child inside you that is excited about this festivity. I am too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will not spend my money. Buy for me πŸ™„πŸ™„ I am an Ijebu lady jareπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaaaaaaao. You won't go to heaven with money o. You need it here on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid December always excites me but this year, I couldn't feel the presence of Christmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perhaps it's because we are growing. Being a kid and experiencing this moment is always interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehehe...my sweetheart's December @ princess busayo is filled with a lot to celebrate and enjoy herself with o🀣🀣.. that is lovely o my dear. Just enjoy and make the most of it ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are warmly welcome my sweet heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December is a very special month. I just feel happy for no reason when it's December. As i said on noise, that dream is a sign of good things yet to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe too. Thank you HappyBoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love the feeling of Christmas vibe, who wouldn't? The lights, the decor and the carrol. Anyway, so true that we don't have to push ourselves to the limit, one at a time is enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I love the song of Christmas especially. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that December brings us excitement and happiness. I also looking for this month because I'm hoping that I can go home to my family on the province. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May God protect us till then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is now the month of December, and it is the time were our love one reunited again especially it is the time of giving.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea, we should extend our hands of giving to others. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of December is full of that event. Because there are many important days in my life in December. With December everyone sees an extra excitement at work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have any of those gifts that you have listed down dear friend. But, I pray that the gift of life becomes more intense on us all. Amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you Success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmm December is full of jollyment, let keep the spirit of love flowing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes oo, let it keep flowing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God I'm not the only one feeling this way. Since yesterday I've been happy as well. 😊 But like I said in my just published article, it is due to my upcoming birthday and Christmas. That's the reason behind my own happiness 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Happy birthday in advance to you Abhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago