Cryptocurrency is an opportunity

3 23
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Image source

I have seen friends who have told me "you are wasting your time on this" I will talk back at them and say "Cryptocurrency is the future. Grab this opportunity now". Like I have said in my other posts in other platforms, Crypto for me has saved me. It is an opportunity that I have always make use of even till today. Who am I to give excuse when the time is here? What will I tell my children when they arrive? Lol

That mummy lost a big opportunity? I have said my children must be knowledgeable in Crypto. You just have to learn it and make you grow. Crypto has been amazing since my journey in 2016. Though I never took it serious then until I missed Bitcoin (The Father of Crypto). Thank God I was privileged to get to know about other coins especially Litecoin, BNB, Dogecoin and some other coins out there.

I knew about BCH last year but I didn't pay attention to it. I was even claiming Bch then on Telegram every minutes, I downloaded an app to claim BCH and LTC then and for a while, I stopped it because it was just like a waste of time. But where was I when the quote "a little drop of water makes an ocean" was made? Lol

I quickly returned back and continued claiming until I was able to accumulate almost half of it. What did I do with it? I sold it 😀😀 I wasn't patient to Hodl. Infact all my aim was to keep spending the coin. After all, I am surviving with Crypto and I love it that way. Along the line, a friend introduced Noisecash to me. And that begins my love for BCH. I saw I can actually earn bch when I post and tip others. Wow! Then my love was growing in BCH.

I went in search of BCH and I learnt that BCH was an hard fork of Bitcoin. Really? This means BCH will get to where BTC is today. What am I doing? I need to accumulate more and Hodl so I don't miss this opportunity even when I missed BITCOIN. I would tell you I have accumulated Bch from Noisecash, bought some dollars every week just to make it grow and will enjoy it when it moons.

Crypto is an opportunity. In fact, BCH is more bigger opportunity for me because I believe in the future. I invited my friend to Noisecash some weeks back and I told her to keep saving her BCH for the future. She is someone who want to earn and spend because she doesn't know how crypto works. The last time the price went down, she screamed and was like "my money is reducing". I laughed so hard and told her when the price goes down in the market, it affects the amount of token we have in the wallet but when it rises, you will gain profit. She calmed down. I told her this is all about patience and Hodl.

BITCOIN CASH is the future. You have to believe this. You will get to see its great potential later. I so much have hope in the coin. I didn't take it serious then but I have decided to keep buying.

The truth is there is gain and lose in operating Crypto and one needs to be wise and careful to deal with its trading. Cryptocurrency requires patience. If you aren't patient, you can't get along with Crypto. I have seen most newbie who are afraid because of the little money they invested. They haven't understood how it works. These sets of people need more orientation or else, they will blame those who brought them onboard.

I have friends in this category and most times, I feel sad and regret bringing them but later, I looked at them and conclude "You will soon understand". Whereas someone are not ready to learn. I call them "The Ignorant". Their eyes will be opened later.

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Oh actually I was like you, I never bothered with BCH. Only we I found out about read.cash did I start to appreciate it. Haha. What's that faucet you get BCH from? Care to share?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow! You still visited my post I made three months ago?😳 Thank you. Yes, read.cash made me love Bch more now. On telegram, you type "BCH CLICK_BOT" and it brings you there. You actually visit site and join groups to earn bch. You can also earn LITECOIN AND ZCASH too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course why not? We can visit any post we like right? hehehe. Ok maybe I will check on that in TG thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago