My friend diagnosed on a Stage Three Cancer!

12 14
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Good morning read cash family, today is another day to be grateful of. It's another day to be thankful that God woke up us, it's a very great reminder that He never forget to love us everyday. Each day is a blessing!

By the way, I have something to share about a friend named Amor who seriously ill. I am so sad for her and my heart is broken thinking of her situation. She badly needed our prayers and comfort to lessen her pain. She was diagnosed of a breast cancer last year, it was shocked us that the cancer was already at it's stage three.

I last saw Amor three years ago, I met and knew her because she was the sister of the ex-boyfriend of my sister. She used to come and visit in our house before, and she had stayed and live in our house for how many months because her son was brought sometimes and we use to babysit and care for her one year old son in our house before.

That time, Amor was a single mom and working that time at the city far from our residence. So, my sister's ex-boyfriend brought her son to our house and left him in our care. We just agreed because we also care about her situation, and just wanted to help her.

Amor had also mentioned once about her breast is aching randomly but she just never mind about it coz we never thought it was already serious. I never thought it was already that serious. At that time, her family was not in good terms, they have a family issues and problems.

Amor got also an issues with her siblings and issues with her family. That's why, she has stayed for months in our house and we just accepted her coz we are worried about her when she got nobody to go. They became a family to us and also we learned to love his son and became a part of our family.

After a broke up with Amor's brother to my sister, they just had visited twice in our house three years ago and never saw her again. And last year we have just surprised, shocked and saddened by the news that Amor was diagnosed on a stage three breast cancer and she was scheduled for an operation and need to undergo the chemotherapy.

My eyes shed a tears when I heard about her condition. Her cancer has been triggered after she gave birth her second son. She was engaged with her boyfriend and got pregnant on her second born. She decided to reside at Davao Oriental that time hopefully for good not until she was diagnosed on her illness.

Last year also, she undergone an operation on removing her breast with infected cancer to treat her and she also finished the stages on her chemotheraphy by the help of her siblings and family and by the help of charity organizations to support her financial needs on her medications.

So, we thought she was already okay and it was really successful. But unfortunately, we heard that there are some small circle spotted on her other breasts, we also heard that she can hardly stand, she felt so much pain on her ankle, legs and body.

And the saddest part was her fiancee has been linked to other woman. I can see her posts and messages on a social media platform, she's been crying and her heart was totally drained of so much pain. I can feel how much depressed she was, and the pain cause by her fiancee and illness has been multiplied.

I don't know how to ease all of her pain, but all I can give her is my prayer, comfort and encouraging messages to fight against all these odds she been through.

Closing Thoughts

I know God has its reasons and purposes why these things all happens to us. Only God knows everything, all we can do is to trust and lend all our worries to Him. I know I can't ease and get all her pain, all that I can do is the best prayer to her.

God is the great healer of all. Please bear with me my fellow read cash family. Let's pray over my friend Amor, I am asking for your prayer for the healing.

To Amor: I am so proud of you, you are so braved all of these time by facing all these circumstances in your life. You get bald, removed your breast but still you stand firm and continue to fight. May God be your strength, be your healer and great armour in this fight.

Thank you for reading and happy Sunday!

May God comfort her and heal her.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.10
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

That is really sad, our prayers are with me, Chemo has a way of knocking someone down, I hope she pulls through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hopefully she can make it all throughout. I'm praying and still hoping for the best to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah Almighty blessed Your friend with good health and bless him with healthy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the prayers my friend. It's gonna be a big help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cancer is really a traitor one, No one knew who will get, or when she will have it. We're praying for her recovery and health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, thank you for the prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a heartbreaking story sis, I hope God will comfort Amor in this trying times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nakakaiyak talaga sis.. hopefully God will heal her illness and of course her heart and soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh parang ang daming pagsubok pero alam ko makakayanan nya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's hand sis.. everything will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago