Confusions

0 5
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

I saw them in the bedroom lying in a deep sleep when water flows slowly and gradually the water become high above from the floor. I looked at my co-worker in a deep sleep at the other bedside, I also sawy son on the bed sleeping soundly.

To my surprise, I call my co worker to wake her up but I was so confused because she never say a word. She just go back to sleep without any hesitations on her face. She never minds about how rapid the water goes up.

At the moment, as I drop my eyes outside I saw the waters are everywhere. I saw my son and heard him crying for help, so I grabbed him and embrace him tightly with my bare hands. As the time passes, I saw my self wandering in a place that I could say I am familiar with but I can say where it was particularly.

I have some people accompanied with me, we were at some place where we are wandering and trying to reach an exact place yet I can't figure out where it was. As I can see it, it was a rocky place, a mountain-like place and some point I can see it as a holy place where we need to reach.

I can hear people talking but in the mean time I can't exactly hear the words they are trying to point out. I just nod and I was just like saying I would obey them where they wanted me to go. It seems like we agreed about something that we need to be gather in some holy place and it is really important to be there at the right moment in time.

The people talking where some elder and trying to lead us some point and trying to give us some hint on how to be able to reach the place. They are also trying us to perceive something that I don't understand what exactly it was. They were be able to point the way on how to get rid some obstacles in our way to a particularly place.

In my heart I was so confused and don't know the reasons of those existing feelings. The events was not sychronized and it was just popped up eventually that I don't actually understand what is going on. Have you ever encountered a dream that is not really clear to you what's going on?

You can just woke up at the morning that you don't ever remember what was really your dream and when you wake up, you have forget and can't even remember a single moment of your dream. And ask yourself, what was it all about.

But for me, a dream is a reflection of our feelings, it was a feeling and emotions that we want to release but we can't actually do so. A dream is a reflexes of our real emotions that we wanted to be clear but most of the time, we also don't understand what we really wanted to do.

There are some instances in ourlives that we seek answers, we wanted some signs and guidance what should we choose. Life is so complicated that we want to find some answers and solution to our problem. That's why, when we sleep, our subconscious was trying to figure out the things.

There are some instances in life that we ignore but as we sleep, our emotions has been wandering and sometimes it lead us to a dream where everything complicates our conscious mind as we wake up.

Have a blessed Sunday to you my read cash family. I know it's hard to explain, hope you have a great time spending time to read my article

Godbless us Always!

2
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments