A Simple Day

0 7
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Today was a freezing day, my body chills to the bones and I wanted to sleep the whole day. But nah, I don't have a chance to steal a sleep or even a single nap this day because we really had a busy day.

We are hitting two birds with one stone today, we are rushing some reports to be able to hit the deadlines. Instead of taking a break, I haven't had a chance to take my siesta to be able to revive energy for another work.

So, as a result I got a back ache, headache, dizziness and sleepy head after finishing some reports. But then, eventhough how hard others do to rush and finish the reports, if others are not cooperating then it will never happen to finish it up. Tsk, tsk

Anyways, there is nothing we can do about it but to continue it on Monday. Lol! So I came home with so much excitement, at last I could take a rest and lay down my back on the bed ang hang my feet on the wall.

But ah-ah, nah, just my thoughts are big, I was just daydreaming on what to do after I got home. Tsk, tsk, I can't do what I think coz as I arrived at home at the front door, here he is my 1 year old kiddo with his tentalizing eyes saying to pick him up, always ready to stretch his arms for him to carry me with his hungry and thirsty gentle mouth asking me to feed him.

And also, when I arrived a four year old kiddo together with their Papa asking my attention, cuddling like puppies while holding my lame legs. They seem to be as puppies that hold close for warmth or comfort or in affection everytime I got home. Yet it is so good to feel, the tiredness that I felt has slip away and it keeps me warmth and relaxed and it feels so good.Tsk, tsk, so here I comes, a working mom again.

Closing Thoughts

There's no special means of occasion or moments for today's article but I just wanted to share the things that's been happening in my life dear. So, just bear with me my lovely and awesome fellow read cash family and I do hope you are all okay and have a great time.

I know all of us, sometimes we are having hard times and uncertainties in life.But when we got our families on our sides and no matter how hard and difficult times is, as long our families always ready to support and comfort us. Ther eis no big and difficult times in ourlives. All uncertainties and circumstances will become just light and okay at the end of the day.

Happy reading read cash family and thank you to my ever supportive sponsors and friends.

Godbless us all and continue to show a sweet smile on your face.

Always Stay Positive and Wear a Smile!!!

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.99
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Amy05
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments