"The miraculous Simala Shrine of Cebu"

0 111
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

It's been 10 years now since I and my family visited the well-known miraculous church in Cebu the Simala Shrine.

Before we arrive in the area, we almost have a car accident but lucky we are all safe. We still manage to get to the location of the miraculous church. Upon our arrival, we have the thought that Mama Mary, Joseph, and their son Jesus save us from the incident to witness the beauty of the place. We fell in love with the view and the peaceful ambiance of the area.

We didn't waste our time, we prayed and we thank our almighty that they save us from the accident. We also ask for blessing, protection, and guidance as we leave the area. After we prayed, we explore the inside beauty of the church and all the happenings of that they are so worth it.

©google.com

There is an area which you can see different faces of Mama Mary. On the left side of it, there is a prayer box in which you will drop the paper where you write all your wishes and prayers.

©google.com
©google.com

While watching the busy people in the dropping of wishes and prayers area, one stranger told me to try it too, and all my wishes and prayers will be granted in God's time. So I tried it, I wrote on a sheet of paper my 5 prayers;

  1. To graduate high school.

  2. I pray for the healing and protection of my family and friends. And healing for all people who suffer from the illness.

  3. To graduate college.

  4. To get a job after graduating college.

  5. To marry a man who is a Math Major or a math wizard😂😂😂. Because I'm not good at math.

All that rewritten prayers of mine are granted by God;

∆ I finished high school, S.Y: 2013-2014.

∆God was always there to protect us and bless us abundantly.

∆ I finished my college degree even though there are many challenges I faced.

∆ After I graduated from college, I was hired as a junior high school teacher in one of the well-known private schools in Sogod, Southern Leyte.

∆ And I marry the man of my dream, the one that I've prayed for. He is a Mathematics Major. God is Good all the time.

Always believe in God, if he didn't grant your prayers and wishes now, don't worry he prepares better what you ask for and it will be granted in God's time. Miracles works if you believe and work hard for it.

Thank you for reading.

Like, comment, and subscribe. God bless!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Comments