"Read. cash become my calming Medicine"

5 28
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Anything can be your calming medicine.

©Unsplash

I am once familiar with read. cash when my friend shares about it with me. I tried posting an article once but I didn't have so much time to update it because I am a full-time breastfeeding mom, at that time my baby is still 6 months old and she change her sleeping time a lot so I need also to take a rest.

But, lately, I decided to try it again, since my baby is now 9 months I have already set her sleeping time.

I make another account because I can't remember my password in my other read. cash account.

Here are my published articles and their content descriptions.

The content of this article talks about how to save and how to have a budget-friendly wedding during this pandemic. I am also giving tips to that bride to be based on my own experience.

This article talks about how to escape from those toxic people around you. It also talked about how to handle yourself when the time comes from being with friends to being with a friend.

The content of this article is how a person is doubtful about the love he/she express toward the person. And how being doubtful can ruin your relationship.

This article talks about my personal story. I wrote this article as a tribute to my best friend who passed away because of an accident. This article means a lot.

This article is also about my personal story. I stated in this article the proof of how miraculous the Simala Shrine of Cebu is. This is based on my own experience.

This article talks about the life of the new generation and how technology influences their way of living, attitudes, and points of view.

This article is about my experience in watching Turkish movies and what lessons I have learned in every movie I have watched.

This article is all about my recipe for making siomai. I also share my experience in selling siomai and other foods.

This article talks about my dog and how the Deja Vu feeling on how hurtful to lose a best friend. I also share in this article how I valued and love my Minggoy.

This is my own experience article, on how I battled against depression. Its content also an encouragement to those people who also experience or battling depression.

In this article, I am sharing my knowledge about rabbit history, benefits, nutrition, farming, and recipes.

This article is a wake-up call for all the couple who has forgotten to make feel to their spouses the of dating each other.

This article talks about an important lesson about knowing first the person before letting them own you. It talks also about transmitted diseases you can get from being a pleasure seeker.

This article talks about how selfishness can ruin your marriage life or your relationship. It also gives you a moral lesson that you can apply in your marriage life.

This article calls attention to those who keep on shaming the bodies of all the mommies out there. It talks also about respect and giving every mommy an appreciation than shaming their body.

This article talks about the importance and the benefits of a mother's milk. This is also support for all the breastfeeding moms out there and here in read. cash.

This is a tour-like article, I show here my own captured photos and I also describe every photo presented. Read and see this article if you want to see the beauty of the place.

This article is all about my crab recipe. I also share here the ingredients and procedures on how to cook this recipe. This can be useful as a business or for any family gatherings.

This is a wake-up call article for those who compare their lives to others. This also contains a moral lesson that helps you understand life.

This article is talking about how girls suffer every month. It also contains moral lessons for the boys that must know.

This is my experience article on how I failed as a person and the lesson I learned that makes me strong and who I am today. This article contains moral lessons that can help you and encourage you.

This is my appreciation article for my husband. It also contains our love story. You can also get moral lessons from this article.

As parents, the mental health of our child/ren is more important than anything. This article talks about Child Mental Health and how we parents can help them to prevent it to happened or to make it serious before it's too late.

This article is also a wake-up call to those being discouraged about the plans that they set for their future. It contains important moral lessons.

This article is about how to patiently wait for your turn. Trust God's well and time. Trust the process and everything will be fine.


For 3 weeks herein read. cash I can't imagine that I wrote 25 articles and all of them contains moral lessons to learn and help them for their future.

It helps me too to calm my mind from all the toxic that I absorbed everywhere. And it helps me also to think broadly and inspire more people.

I am so thankful also for those who subscribed to my account. These 12 subscribers mean a lot to me because they make me feel that I am existing on this platform.

And I am also blessed to have these 3 sponsors of mine. They encouraged me to write more and I am so thankful that they believed and trust my works.

And to all my upvoters and my new friend here in read. cash thank you very much for making my 3 weeks full of blessing. Even the robot just notice me once, you are there to encourage me not to give up.

I don't earn as much as others do but the most important to me is how this platform helps me to clear my mind from negative thoughts and help my battling process against postpartum depression.

Thank you for everything and Thank you for reading.

Lead Image source: Clipart and I edited it at snapseed.

You can freely check and read the works of sponsors;

Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyMom_96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyMom_96
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to have you back on read cash. I agree with you, read cash seems like a new way to cool off. I'll try and read up on your articles, they seem interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work @Omololaduva❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago