Shopee Finds

13 48
Avatar for PrettyDiane
1 year ago

This article is about the things I found useful in Shopee and decided to buy it. I already wrote an article about the guidelines when ordering online and now I'm gonna share with you the things I bought in Shopee that are essential for me.

6.6

This was the date we, as legit buyers in Shopee had waited. So many vouchers, free shipping fees, discounts, and many more. I was waiting for 6.6 to come because I was waiting to buy the things I added to the cart ahead of time ago. Haha.

This was the first one I bought. (I checked these out last June 1, I have no patience to wait for 6.6 to come, ironically)

I bought 2 boxes of the Gluta Lipo coffee. A close friend of mine used to drink this Gluta Lipo Coffee and according to her, she lost weight within a week of drinking this coffee. Her skin even glow, that's why I didn't think twice about asking her what's her secret. She then told me about this product and gave me 2 sachets to try. It's effective for me because I found myself having lessened eating too much, especially at night. It even helped me in my bowel movements but I advise you to drink it before going to bed, this is for those who will be interested to try it.

It's quite cheaper compared to other products plus the thing I like more about this is its effectiveness. I don't mind spending money for as long as it gives it purpose. One box has 10 sachets for only 250 pesos. For those women who gained weight like me due to eating disorders, I recommend this.

This isn't found in the market or malls.

I ordered this stuff because I noticed whenever my partner is in Cebu, he has no proper things to use such as towels, laundry mesh, or a drawer for his clothes. I ordered this stuff for him so that he won't be using my stuff anymore. Though we are a couple, he also needs to have his things for proper hygiene as well. I originally planned on buying 3 foldable nonwoven quilts but since that was my first time ordering, I still have trust issues though I found the ratings high. Lol.

The 2in1 Towel-set we're made of 100% cotton. The fabric is so smooth and the quality smells expensive but I only bought it for only 120 pesos (~2$).

The portable laundry mesh is the same as the one you saw in the mall or the market, but this one is at a cheaper price. I found this first in a Japanese store and it costs 88 pesos there, which has a big price difference compared to Shopee. I am glad I didn't buy it the first time I saw it.

I ordered this serum for the second time already and it still serves its purpose. The first time I ordered it, I ordered it in Lazada. It was quite pricey there because it costs 99 pesos. I was looking for a face serum for the longest time, and luckily, I found this brand. This serum has good reviews from buyers so I got curious and ordered 2 of it to try. The result is evident after a week of using it. I saw my face got lightened and my pores aren't that visible anymore compared to before.

So I ordered them again but this time I ordered them in Shopee. I still have the exact product but at a cheaper price.

If I have essentials, my pets have too! This is the only shampoo I've been using for my pets ever since. I first ordered the 500ML Shampoo and it smells so good. It smells like baby Johnson shampoo, and my pets love it also. Their hair became smoother and thicker. If you want to order, the shop is in the photo, FUR EAST. They also have freebies like what I got in mine. I ordered the 1 gallon Powderly Shampoo for dogs and cats and it has 2 bars of soap-freebies. I haven't smelled it yet but I hope it is as good as the liquid shampoo.

I also ordered a massage brush for my pets. I usually used my bare hands whenever I bathe them, and I was glad to find this scrub. It's made of soft rubber and it has a hole where you can put the shampoo. It's a must to buy scrub for those who have pets at home. Sometimes, our pets need massage too, I found this brush as their massage scrub. Lol.

These are the products I ordered this month and the last 2 sets of items are still to be delivered to my house. Since I've known Shopee, I found myself going outside rarely because I don't need to go to the malls just to buy things. I also can save money as well because this shop offers a lot of vouchers.

I know most of you got addicted to ordering online, but why not? All of the products we want to buy are already found online, but of course, we need to buy when essential for us. We can buy things to reward ourselves too! That's what I do often. 🙈

I'll end my article here. See you around when I already have my Shopee Finds part 2!

~prettydiane 💎

9
$ 2.47
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 3
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
1 year ago

Comments

Make money by creating an easy and quick strategy to work part time and get extra 30k or more on the internet. I earned 30,485 in my overtime in the previous month and am extremely happy with this work now. You can try this now by:- https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the pruchases sis! Pero for me i do not recommend yung mga slimming coffee hehe. It does not make you slim or skinny at all . I researched it talaga nuon and find out na there is nothing in that coffee that makes you payat. Sorry sis wag ka sana sakin magalit hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis di ko ako magagalit. Naappreciate ko pa nga kase sinabihan mo ako about that. Sguro nakakapayat lang iyon kase magiging bloated ka at di na masyado kain nang kain. Yun lang hahaha. Thanks sis sa comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! God bless po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God Bless rin sa iyo sis! 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good finds sis especially nung Gluta Lipo Coffee. I found it interesting, might buy it in the future. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis effective sya sa akin pero try mo sa iyo if okay ba. Nasa hiyanh din kase iyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a good choice of these important orders. Have a great time and good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you @ Souadko! 🤍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i cannot order yet because i have no money to spend for online orders. need to save po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Dennis! I can see that you're doing well here! Save lang nang money kase magiging worth it talaga sya. Tsaka kana magbuy if needed mo na or if may sobrang money ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa asawa ko hahaha. Kaya tuwing uuwi sya dito sa manila, may mga bitbit syang gamit para sa tinitirahan nya sa leyte ang mahal dn kasi ng gamit doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis mahal kase bumili sa tsangge at malls. Simula nang ma discover ko si Shopee taga may makita akong things na gustong bilhin, nasa mindset ko always is "nasa shopee ito" . Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago