Shopee Finds 2

10 42
Avatar for PrettyDiane
1 year ago

I'll be posting things I ordered in Shopee last year and this year which I considered useful to me.

Note: Before buying online, make sure you read their reviews, in that way you can prevent getting scammed. Anyways, I wrote an article about Shopee Guidelines that you can check if you like.

Online Shopping Guidelines

Shopee Finds

These items were checked out because I found them cheap but worth buying when it comes to the quality and the price.

  • Sofa Cover (499 pesos excluding the SF)

Since we couldn't afford to buy a new sofa set yet, I decided to look for covers to hide the scratches on our sofa. I ordered the 4-seater cover for only 499 pesos (10$) only. The seller was good enough to send me 1 small pillow case as their freebie.

This is the look when it's worn on the sofa. It has cylindrical styrofoam to help you fit the cover well to your sofa. The cloth was smooth and for me, this was 10/10. The seller didn't just make sure to get a quality product but also she made sure that she sewed the cover very well. Plus, their shop offers the cheapest sofa cover in Shopee.

Name of the Shop: aidang_home

  • Seagloca Wallet (219 pesos)

I found the wallet very cute. I checked the reviews before checking this out just to make sure I won't get scammed. I chose this because it has a lot of card holders. The coin purse is located outside so you don't have to open the wallet just to get your coins. I ordered this as well because it looks exactly like my bag.

The materials used were quality materials. I bought my bag quite expensive but this wallet has the same texture and quality as my bag, knowing that it cost 219 pesos only. Pink isn't my favorite color but this nude pink wallet made me love the color. It's a 10/10 for me.

Name of the shop: seagloca_ph.ph

  • 3-tier multipurpose kitchen cart (188 pesos)

I really love buying stuff for our kitchen. I noticed how my family put random things on our table, like their chargers, phones, wallet, etc. That's why I looked for stuff in shopee that could help me lessen the chaos in our dining area. I found this shop that offers lesser shipping fees and cheaper prices for their products. And since I am a first-time buyer, I just ordered 1 item from this 3-tier kitchen cart. What you see is what you get. Though there's minimal damage (not the seller's fault), overall, everything is complete and well packaged.

It has detachable rollers. I removed mine because I wanted to place it above the table. If you want to put the rollers, you can also attach them to easily move this cart from one place to another.

This was what I got. The seller made sure to package it well, but the bubble wrap wasn't enough to prevent dents on the item. It's unnoticeable though. Just a reminder, this cart isn't meant for heavy things Overall the shop is way better than the others. So it's a 9/10 for me.

Name of the shop: houshopping

  • Necklace and bracelet/anklet from TBK

I can guarantee you that these were worth buying. I bought this at a cheaper price and the quality is superb. It is untarnished and I even wore the anklet for 6 months already without removing it, but it's still good as new. The seller's packaging was cute, she even gave me a pink hair tie as a freebie, and she made sure that the boxes were safe and still in intact.

So this was their packaging, the necklace and the anklet are still here with me. I don't believe the seller at first when she told me that her products were stainless. Lol.

I used it as an anklet but you can use it as a bracelet also. Mine is here since I bought it and the quality is still good as new.

People kept asking me where I bought my accessories, and every time I told them I bought them at this price, they won't believe me because it looks expensive to them. Lol. I bought this mainly because I want to look presentable whenever I go outside. I believe girls look a lot more expensive when they have little accessories in the part of their body, but not too much of course. These products are 10 out of 10 for me.

Name of the shop: TBK&Co.ph

I know most of us are now getting addicted to online shopping but we should also set our minds that we should shop for stuff when it is needed and when we have enough money to buy our wants. We can't deny the fact that we often visit our Shopee/Lazada account to add to the cart the products we wanted to buy when we have the money already. It isn't bad to spoil ourselves sometimes, especially if we worked hard for these things to buy. But again, priorities are priorities, these online shops only helped us to buy things without going outside.

Think before you order.

~prettydiane 💎

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
1 year ago

Comments

All of these items are useful and at very good price. Bravo. Have a great time Pretty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Souadko. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That wallet is sooo cute I kinda want to order heuheu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's super cute in person plus. I tell you, it's worth it to buy this wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will really love to shop using you guys mode of shopping online and it looks easy and maybe the shipping fee is less too, is the wallet for me I know the pink color might be for women or whatever but damn the pink will go with a guy too and to be sincere most of this ideas are unisex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, compare to buying in malls, I can saved my money through buying items online. Plus its hussle free for since i dont have to go outside the house just to buy these things.

Wow! I like guys wearing pink stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ako nyang removable kitchen cart sis... lagayan ko ng groceries..okay naman sya pero need mo suportahan ng tali..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit sis? Sa amin nilalagyan namin nang kung ano ano. Tinanggal lang namin yung rollers para mailagay namin sa itaas sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng mga nabili mo sis, useful pa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po! Hehe shopee is life talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago