Noise.Cash Platform

2 24
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Noise.Cash is a growing microblogging platform and it is still continuously growing. Let me ask you, how did you first knew this platform? Is it from a friend who also been in noise.cash community or it was just an accident?

Writing is a passion and expressing someone's thought is a everyone's freewill. It is not easy to put into words the thoughts you have in your mind, but do you that there's a room for improvement? You can improve it when you constantly write your ideas and ofcourse when you read some articles also.

Noise.Cash is a microblogging platform that allows you to write interesting thoughts or ideas for others to read. It helps people improve their writings as well as in expressing their thoughts. I , myself, when I first wrote my first post in noise.cash, I wasn't been able to express myself thoroughly because I was not used to share the things on my mind. First week using the platfrom, it was a bit hard, because English is not my first language, and having to express it in English was pretty hard. It got easier for me to express everything after 1 month using it and I am thankful for knowing this platform.

Where did you first knew Noise.Cash?

I first knew Noise.Cash by accident. I was a jobless woman who was searching for a part-time job to help buy my needs. I remember myself scrolling in a private group named "Legit Earning App", and someone commented, "try noise.cash"and I think you already knew what happened. I first looked at it in the Google Play Store because I thought it was an app.

I first joined this platform, when Noise.Cash was still 3months old. Now, time flew so fast and it is already 6months old and I am a user for 3months already. It was more than an Earning site, I found myself a passion that helps me fight my anxiety. The passion that was once lost and now has found again, — writing. I was been able to be myself whenever I am in these 2 platforms. I built a world for me where no one judges you, and everyone accepts your stories and ideas.

What can you say to the new users of Noise.Cash?

As what I said, Noise.Cash is more than an earning site for me. Some people look it that way, but it is a site that helps me enjoy the stories I have that I couldn't post to other sites and social medias. Other people won't understand what holding a crypto feels like, no matter how I explained myself, they wouldn't just understand so better shut my mouth because Noisers would understand me better than any other social medias I have.

To the new users, post the things that have a quality. Something interesting and new. NEVER ever try to copy a post from other social medias. Be an original content creator. Be YOU. That's what the Admins want you, be original, enjoy the app and don't ever post in "Why did I not received any tips at all?", DON'T ever try it. It's a no-no posts. Just enjoy the app, it offers more to the people who follows rules. GoodLuck.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

I made this logo for Noise.Cash Community.

Here's my account in Noise.Cash: https://noise.cash/u/prettytits

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I knew about noise.cash when I started my account here on read.cash. I heard about it and immediately created my own account there. It is a fun space just like other social medias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And aside from that, it is helping you to sharpen your writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago