Are We Created To Live And Die Or Is There A Purpose Of Life?

2 18
Avatar for Powerfulwealth
1 year ago

She is dead! Hell no why her, she is so loving, kindhearted, caring and merciful. O! I will so much miss her. These are the common statement people make when they loose a friend or loved one. But it's a fact that death is inevitable so if not her, will it be you? I wonder why we are created, we live in a world full of uncertainty, we sleep and wakeup everyday, pray to God, try to solve our problems, face different difficulties and boom one-day we are just gone.

Absolutely, I wonder if we are created to die or maybe they is another purpose attached to our existence, but I am yet to discover this. I can really point out that they is a purpose for our living but I get destabilized when people just seize to exist.

This is like a puzzle in my mind, and it has remained unsolved over the years. I have tried reaching out to people of high intellect for a proper answer. One of my questions was, what is the purpose of life? I haven't gotten a satisfactory answer. I just feel like something is hidden from people like me. If they is a purpose of our existence, why do people die so early, why do children die at a young age and why do we see the mentally challenged and the rest of them in the society?

I just need a reasonable answers to this questions.

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Powerfulwealth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Powerfulwealth
1 year ago

Comments

Nice article. Very good question. Maybe you can read Ecclesiastes. It’s a book in the Bible. The author writes on the vanity of life. Here vanity means pointlessness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I will read it Thanks for your thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago