Do you feel Alone?

80 98
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

The weather was nice and everyone you knew had an activities except you. They went out to enjoy and have fun. 'They left you again.'

It really hurts when you are not invited, but it hurts more to think about what the reason is.

Maybe youre telling yourself, Do I have disability or not an interesting person so they don't want to be with me.

It may not just happen to you sometimes. You feel there is a barrier between you and other people.Instead of being sad on the corner, because you have no friends,you can work out a solutions.

Find out the causes and solutions on why this is happening...

  • Low self-esteem.

Some people often underestimate themselves. They think that other people will not like them and that they may have no interest in talking to you and you are a boring person.

[Solution]

Look at your good qualities. Think of your talents or good qualities. Everything is flawed and you know it. But you also have many good qualities.Knowing this will help you to have self-confidence.

  • Being a shy person.

You would love to have a conversation, but when you have the opportunity, you will not be able to speak. You will not be able to approach or socialize with others, especially at meetings.

[Solution]

Show interest to others. Don't worry, you do not have to stand out. Try to approach and talk to someone first. Simple introduction and greeting will help. Learn to listen to others and make friends even if you are not your age.

  • Bad manners.

Even a person who always feels wise, likes to insult other people. There are also people who like to argue and force their opinions. He criticizes anyone who thinks was wrong.

[Solution]

Communicate with other people. Even if they do not agree with the opinion of others, just let them speak. Focus on the things you agree on. If you need to express your opinion, speak calmly and wisely. How do you want others to talk to you, the same way you talk to them.

"Do not expect everyone to like you. Just be true to yourself. And being a good person is more important."

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

93
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Things happen in life that prevent us from looking at a true perspective. The reality we see is not the same as the reality that is. In times of trouble, many people turn inward. They start to reflect and isolate themselves from the rest of society, their friends and family. Pushing away the ones you love is not all that uncommon too. Many people suffer from this isolation. You are not the only one. But the people around you are there to provide you with love and support. I’ve talked about it before and it is a common and grave mistake to think that you are an island. There are many ways to help get through your problems and most of them involve people. Other people. Not just yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right, another way you can overcome it is by letting your friends know how you feel about it and ask the reason why you were left out or if you are hurt and can't approach the friend, don't bombard him in chat, just move on and reevaluate the friendship for better

for it is better to walk through the darkness with a friend than walk alone through light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m always constantly lonely. I don’t really have anyone I can talk to about anything. I find myself wanting to talk to myself just to try and get things off my chest. Not many people seem to want to mix with me and I really don’t know why. I’m never nasty to people and I’m always loyal and caring. I dress smartly and shower and take care of myself. People have mentioned I’ve done well for myself so I’m not a scrounger. I don’t know. I try and make myself a more interesting person and more approachable. I do find a lot of people I meet very boring I must say. Maybe I show that I’m bored? I always ask people questions and listen and talk when I think I need too. Maybe I’m boring. Whatever it is it’s made me one lonely man an I wish I could sort it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your tips are always interesting and very useful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes being lonely helps us to become more stronger.If sometimes we think that people doesn't want our presence just ignore it.We have our family who will always be there for us.They will never leave us alone no matter what happen.💓

$ 0.02
3 years ago

When you are just a teenager you can just simply ride with your shyness. You can stay at your room whole day without worying on anything. As a grown up man this is impossible and not apropriate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experiencedt hat when I am still working and my officemate talking about the GC and I am not belong to that. I feel out of place. Deep inside it hurts, why they didnt add me but I keep on acting like I am not hurt at all 😄 One day they tell me what's that GC is all about without asking it 😄 Maybe they knew that I am hurt? I dont know.

And now, I am stay at home mom. I can feel that I am always alone. There's always a thought in my mind that no one cares for me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thats sad to knowz but negative thoughts will be always have negative result, so be optimistic, maybe they just dont know on how to approach you by that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already enlightened why they didnt add me hehe. And I understand them hehe. Its just a matter of communication nadin and open-mindedness.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Youre right, be a good friend and dont such thing that make them not call you a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are good friends of mine hehe. They didnt add me on GC because they know I am not into trashtalk thingy 😄 That GC kasi is full of trash talk convo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh i see, so you know it exactly, they dont want you to be with that gc so you have a peace of mind and not to be a trashtalker also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :) Because they know I am not into types of convo hehe. Pero minsan OP kasi ako hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We come to this world alone, and we also leave it alone. The irony of life is that we were created as social beings. We have been focused on other people all our lives, both at work and at home. We are simply not self-sufficient to be complete. On the other hand, rushing into socialization at any cost can bring us great harm. Therefore, although it is very difficult, we must also learn that sometimes it is better to be lonely for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly, being alone sometimes signifies to not rush things ,being a self realization can help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loneliness is one kind of broken in inside. If cut somewhere of body then blebleeding...and some day stay pain. But for lonliness suffers a persons..day by day..year by year or more....so always love myself..yourself. And always try to do something better and focus a goal that we will pass busy time. Its need to us. Thats i mean loneliness remove.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, to be alone sometimes relieve pain in our hearts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful post. I also think that we should make a personal comfort zone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre right we all have comfort zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know from personal experience that loneliness can be hard to bear. Feeling alone can happen anywhere. It is not the same as physically being alone. Each of us is capable of spending time alone with ourselves and not feel lonely. The feeling of loneliness comes from inside ourselves, our thoughts, and our emotions. Good thing music finds me when I feel sad and lonely. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, music helps to ease loneliness, and have our own thing to cope up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Music helps me a lot. Especially when Im playing with my guitar. It helps to ease the sadness for a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes felt this. Everytime my squad choose to go without me. I felt sad cause of course I can't understand the topic cause I am not there. But instead of keeping the sadness in me, I always choose to think the opposite. I will feel happy cause they got happy, they enjoyed each others company. Sometimes we do not need to choose to feel that feeling. Cause it is always depends on us on what we wanted to feel. 😊💕

$ 2.00
3 years ago

hello pls subscribe on me and ill subs back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre right,supporting others instead to feel bad about them was a good thing to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreeeee especially when you love them that much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, cant resist them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do feel alone. And there's nothing wrong with that. Because sometimes, people just want to be alone. Have their own time, and personal space. They can do their own things and move with their own pace. But it still depends on the person. If they feel alone but want to be with others, then yes, they should start putting an effort in making friends with others thru communicating and the like.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yeah you got the points, you make your own way to be with other people instead of having that feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yees. no one can help you but yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is for me i have a shy personality and low self-esteem but I will share my thoughts thru writing. But for me being alone can have a positive way, you learn how to be independent and develop yourself by not asking help for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me and ill subs back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats is, keep doing by your own way and boost your talent and skill here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea bro when iu internet is spiking to low

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thats a loneliness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am shy. When they invite me I do not go. Even though I wanted to go, I was immediately embarrassed. My shyness is too annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay, have self confidence , believe in yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think maybe it's my manners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some prefer to be alone not because they don't belong to a group or because they have differences. they just want personal space to know theirselves first before letting others know them. As for my experience I was called being tactless and frank during college days because I speak whats on my mind not knowing others feelings that's why my friends before sometimes left me and some correct me on my behavior. but i've changed as time and maturity hits me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes people changed for their own thing and purposed ,and being alone is also to realize the things to be right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true but we need also to get out of our comfort zone...socialize to boost self esteem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay to be alone sometimes. It gives us time to reflect and just commune with the personal space that we have. But, loneliness plus baggages of depression, resentments, doubt, fear and frustrations is a different thing.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yes yiu are syaung right..if we try ourself to prove in front of everyone that we will be a good then it worst for us....keep doing good with everyone...and do not expect from others that they will do same with you..at your needy time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a point, give and take as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes if we start work hard then we all are succesfull here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats true, always work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice. Thank you so much for sharing this article😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not alone. God is with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, you got him to be with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually prefer cup alone. than living in a chaotic world .. but it is also inevitable to find someone to be with sometimes because it is boring when you are alone. but I prefer that cup, I don't have a bother anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah youre right also,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i feel alone. I think every person sometimes feel alone. It is very disappointing for us. No one live without friend, family, love etc. Thank you for share this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre totally right, sometimes its sad not being sorrounded by other people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being alone is also good especially when you're finding your true self. But there are instances that we must meet people in order for us to grow. I also feels shy and insecure especially when meeting some good looking/friendly (so active) individuals. But as you said, we must really look at our other positive points. We all have it. Being here in RC really helps me in boosting my confidence. Also your last statement is so so true. We can't expect everyone to like us since we're not the ones holding their feelings. We have different perceptions and what's important is being a true and good individual.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Glad to know that, sometimes insecurities comes to ourselves but having your own thing was important to be consider

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good blogger. You are fit for thanks. You write a very helpful topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think so,but thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago