Waking Up Different.....

7 12
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

I wake up feeling super sleepy and strangely not myself. I can't figure out what is different in my sleepy state, but that something is odd is clear to me. As per usual though I have to pee. I stumble out of bed, feeling oddly tall and muscular, but paying it hardly any mind, when you have to go, oh well you know the feeling....

I mean seriously how weird would it be to wake up as the other gender? Providing I wouldn't have a heart attack (a real possibilty when waking up in a different body) it would be an interesting experience!

Benefits and Negatives

I mean do I have to say this out loud? But no more periods would totally be the best thing.... ever. Being able to stand while peeing also would be really nice. Not so great would be all the hair I think and not having my nice soft curves (I carry around my own pillow on my ass, its great).

But in all seriousness, what would be most interesting would be discovering the male psyche. I had a conversation with a good friend of mine who has a friend that transitioned from woman to man. Took all the hormones and was shocked by the difference it made in their brain. They said the most interesting thing was that they had less thoughts and way more physical urges and desires.

How fascinating would it be if you could feel what it was like to be the opposite sex? A completely different set of hormones, thoughts, ideas. Most interesting would be what if it was still me, my intelligence but in a completely male setting. Who would I be as a man? Would I be very different than the me I am now? What effect would the different hormones have on my personality, my drives, my passions?

My Day

I think I would just spend the day exploring the different effects o n my body and mind. I would try to have a pretty full day that would give me a full experience. I would for sure go out and do some sports to test my new body. I would also eat heaps as one of my biggest frustrations as a woman is how looking at food can make me fat.
I would then go out with friends, see if I would feel the same about all my friends and how different the interaction would be. I would also take some time to just hang out with some other guys, as I have always wondered what guy talk is like!

At the end of the day I would crawl into bed and wake up the next day as same old female me. Because no matter how fun I think this project would be, I like being me and being a woman! I love chatting with my girlfriends, crying to a good movie and feeling whirwinds of emotions. I also would not like to miss out on the whole pregnancy possibility which I would have to miss out of as a guy...

All in all it would be the most fascinating day of my life so far, but I would want to return to me.

5
$ 1.77
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This just awaken my curiosity of feeling being a man. I mean, would I still act and think the way I do right now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right? Science says probably not because your whole hormonal state would be completely different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This content of yours is way too interesting. Im just wondering, how does it feel living in a girl's body? Hmmm... Anyways, nice meetinf you here on readcash!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too! And yeah I have been wondering the same question but then about men all day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never imagined being a woman because it can be really stressful and even boring when your spouse is the type that doesn't know how to do anything in maintaining the home.

The female gender is awesome, I know females would love to get rid of sometimes about them but they are still unique. Being a man for one day will be a whole new experience for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had such thoughts too.. One can't really know except It happens. I feel being aan wouldn't be easy at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No I think it would be a big shock and not easy at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago