My Ways To Earn Bitcoincash

Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Last January I joined the #Club1BCH. A very nice community. I got inspired by their goals to achieve a full Bitcoin cash. It is also a challenge for my self on how far can I endure the risky world of Crypto.

Aside from saving Bitcoincash, #Club1BCH also has a movement for a greater cause. They help each other, they inspire each other and build a community together.

With this thought, I want to share my ways of earning Bitcoin cash. This might be helpful for those who just started their BCH journey, to give them ideas on some other ways to earn and save BCH.


  • Read.cash: This is my primary source of BCH this year. @Randomrewarder and all other generous authors who upvoted my articles are the main ingredient that spice up my readcash earnings(Thank you so much). Aside from earning, I also enjoyed sharing my thoughts through writing (I actually hate writing).

    As of now, here are my total earnings from my readcash articles.


  • Noise.cash: One of the main source of my BCH this year is Noisecash. A very fun social media website that I can post short ideas, share some thoughts, chat with some users, learn from them and enjoying the less toxic platform. It also teaches us the principle of give and take through their system of tipping.

    As of now here's my total earning from being noisy at noise.cash:


  • Spot Trading: Another way that I earn BCH is to exchange it. Buying and Selling is one of the profitable way from taking advantage of the highly volatile crypto market. Instead of just a coin sitting in your wallet, doing nothing. I prefer to sell portion of it, they I buy back once the price become lower. This way is also recommended for beginners who wants to trade.

    As of now, this is my BCH balance from Spot Wallet of my Binance Account:


  • Futures Trading:

    *Binance- One of my main trading platform. I usually use the Futures USD-M but the profit from this is based from usdt. Then I discovered the Futures COIN-M, wherein I can use different coins as my margin for that trading, in this case I use Bitcoincash. Predicting the next movement of the coin is the main objectives to gain a profit. I also leverage, enough only not to compromise my whole fund. In my position I always use Cross-Margin, wherein all of the BCH on my wallet became the fund of my specific position, I use it to avoid liquidation in case of wrong predictions.

    As of this moment, here is my Futures COIN-M balance:

*Coinex- My second Trading Platform source of BCH. Just like Futures COIN-M of binance, In Coinex I can use BCH as my margin. It is a futures trading too. I also trade some other coins here, just to diversify my portfolio. Then lately I also include BCH in my Coinex trading.

As of now here is my BCH balance in my Coinex Wallet.

*Detoken- My newly discovered trading platform for Bitcoincash. This is my favorite so far, in terms of BCH earning site. With a proper timing, this can be a very profitable source of BCH. For more information, visit my articles about Detoken.

As of now, here's my current detoken balance:


  • Click Bot: Telegram is not just for chatting only, there are also some earning bots with very simple task to earn rewards. BCH Click Bot offers tasks like Visit Ads, Message bot and Join Chats. I barely use this bot because of busy schedule. If I had spare time, I just visit it then view couple of ads only.

    As of now, here is my current balance from this Bot:


  • Faucets: One of the basic ways to earn is through Faucets. It may be apps or sites. One of my favorite faucet app is the Free Bitcoincash. Here's my mini article about Free Bitcoincash App.

    My earning with this app is used to buy prepaid load. So here's the remaining balance as of now:


UPDATE TO MY BCH GOAL

So with all this ways of earning BCH, Let's see how far should I need to achieved my 2021 goal. It's been almost half of the month of February, I will update my excel monitoring file and check my progress.

But first here is my previous total balance as of end of January 2021.

Now let's compare this previous balance to my current balance. So here is my update excel file.

Attained 51.3% of 1 BCH as of February 11 2021

Last January 30 I saved 0.29178346 BCH which corresponds to a 29.2% of a whole BCH. Less than two weeks later, today I saved 0.51268424 BCH which corresponds to 51.3%.

With this chart, I can now project my progress of having a full BCH. In less than two months I already achieved half of my goal😊. I got excited😆

Maybe I need to raise my goal if I achieved that 1 BCH within this year. But for now, I need to be consistent to what I am doing. And be inspired with the #Club1BCH journey😊💚.

My February Plan-Summary

I also executed my February Plans mentioned in my article entitled 1st of 12: The beginning of 1 BCH goal. These are:

  • Continue

  • Engage

  • Manage

  • Claim

  • Discover

  • Lessen

  • Give back

"Right Consistency is the Key to Success" >>p1sce5


CONCLUSION

I show my balances as a way of sharing my progress in my Crypt Journey. The purpose of this is to inspire others who wants to start their journey to. To show that anyone can achieve their goals if we make an actions from our plans.

I also started from zero balance, still it's a long journey to achieve that goal.

Year 2021 just got started, We must enjoy each day and learn from every moments we encounter, It may be in this crypto world or your personal life.

You? How's your journey so far? ☺️

If you have some questions regarding my ways of earning, feel free to use comment section. I'll try to help as much as I can.

Let's achieve our goal together!

#Club1BCH 💚

#TradeSafely 🦾

#BCHachievers 👊


My Referral Links:

Binance with commission kickback rate of 10%

Coinex

Detoken

BCH Click Bot

Free Bitcoincash app


Thank you☺️

Good luck 💚🍀

22
$ 7.67
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice konti na lang yan sayo. Magaling ka nmn na mag trade 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to try this strategy from you. Nakakubli lang kc BCH ko tas wala na convert agad to Php. Para naman magkaprofit. Thank you dito😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sa pagpapalago mo ng BCH🍀 Thanks din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so hard working Ang dami. Kapag ma sipag may.... ano haha may savings nalang 😅 Continue being dedicated and wish you more blessings to come. Bitcoin Cash for the win 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat haha.. May nilaga ba dapat kadugtong? Haha

Sa ating lahat, more blessings din😊 Yeah lilipad din BCH natin🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saging ata Yong nilaga😅 Tiyaga yon haha Ganito nalang nakaisip din! "Kapag masipag, namamayagpag!" wow Iwagayway Ang bandera ng BCH 😇💃💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun haha. Nakabuo bigla ng kasabihan Hahah😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy hehe 😁 Thanks sa pagbasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks naman HAHAHAHAHAHAA sana all nalang muna kao ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy hahha.. Andito ka pala hakdog haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa lang masasabi ko... SANA ALL!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy hehe😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha keep it up!! Support lng ako dito sa tabi2 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thank you☺️ Supporting each other naman 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nahihiya na ako saiyo minsan oyy dami m na nabibigay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah tuloy tuloy lang pag bigay haha nasa bio ko naman e, giver 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulationsssss 💪🥂🎉 ang bilis. Kayang kaya mo yan, bangis eh hahaha.

My journey so far is good, except yesterday. #lammona 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat☺️

Ay oonga, yaan mo mababawi din yan. Kalma muna☺️☕eto kape, Ayy😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang d naman ako kakalma dyan 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha.. Epektib ang kape, Pampakalma🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko nga naubos kape ko kahapon sa kakaisip eh hahah.ndi ako napakalma🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh hahha. Sayang ung kape haha Wag mo muna isipin, lilipad na bch, Babawi na uliii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago