In a mood of writing and thanks to read.cash

0 4
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

From a few days i was facing problem while uploading picture from my mobile gallery. I posted an article about it in the read.cash community. Someone replied me and i tried to check out the problem after reading that comment.

Then i found my solution and my problems is solved. As i can now upload picture from my mobile gallery i am feeling happy about this. So today i am in a mood of writing. I already write to article back to back. And again writing.

Though this write up is not something worthy, i am just in a mood of sharing my feelings. And also showing my gratitude to them who reads my this article. Thank you.

Keep supporting me to write more. It is a midnight thinking that led me to write this.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is one of the things I really appreciate here on readcash. The people here are so kind and is really willing to help everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are now trying to make it a better platform. They are developing many facts. And it is really appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Always be in good mood to write. Avoid distractions and discouragements as well as procrastinations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support. Keep working and doing great things. This platform gives us a good support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is such a very good platform for me. We can write a lot of article about a lot of things on read.cash site. It's such a good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap. It is a nice platform. We can write and know many things from here. It gives opportunity to bring out our talent and give it a nice shape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before i also thought that i CAN not writing anything, i am starting to write here for earn something and its true, but nowadays i am working on some other platform too and now i am enjoying writing and it is surprising for me , Whenever my mind was in joy or depressed, i want to express it immediately by my writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is really great that you are trying and doing great in the world of writings. Though i am not writing any where else. I am trying to improve Writing from this platform. And a big thanks to you for this. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha when the world is getting normal again you will give me a treat for that 🤣 Anyway you are doing well in this platform and i an enjoying your writing, take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago