Mumblings

25 58
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

I finally got myself in to Kucoin. I know nothing about it. I just got curious because I think I saw some posts of users using it. I read a tad bit about it through @Ruffa 's article here. But I did not download it yet then.

It was not until I got to chat with a friend and he gave me some heads-up on what to watch out for and one of those is that one token I saw some few months ago stay green while the rest go red. I cannot remember if it was in the top ten then. I got attracted to its name. Since I was just skimming through coinmarketcap then and was just trying to get a feel of things I just marked that one coin as my favorite.

When my friend mentioned the coin, I thought it sounded familiar. So when I got the chance to check it out, I logged in to coinmarketcap, et voila, it is the marked coin. Ah! never thought our paths will cross again. Can I consider that a sign?

Let us put in some music before I go blabbing on. My head has been old-schooling in the music department and I would just allow my old soul self do some sharing.

From its details, I can get some of that coin through Binance and Kucoin. Oh what do you know? Maybe it is finally that chance to explore Kucoin and then get some of that coin. So I proceeded with the needed transfers and then tried the spot and then got the coin I want.

Now what?

I wait.

How do you guys monitor your investments? I mean what is your system? Do you have like a spreadsheet that you take with you to monitor which of your coins are gaining? Or do you guys have some sort of super memory that you simply can keep track of your coins via slots in your brain?

I'm only keeping track of a few and my brain is already hanging trying to keep up.

Sponsor break....

Hear ye! Hear ye! 
My fabul-awesome sponsors..
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Ya best be believing they have 
stories that inspire! 
So read 'em! Read 'em!

November is ending soon. I hope BCH would fly again. That and the other coins that I invested in however small. A gain is still a gain.

Hoping somehow, you know, another round to the moon somehow? Love these guys' covers..

Ah. The moon. Been missing both the moon and the sunset lately. Here is one I took some days back. Fortunately, a late-night hangout outside granted me a smile from this night light. Grainy and noisy shot but at least I got the bright moon and the stars. The Orion's there. You just need to like really focus to see it.

Night sky. Picture gives no justice at all at the beauty of the night sky at that time.

So many moon things eh? I was going to take a shot at tonight's moon. I was surprised to see it when I went out. It was not there when I checked my plants awhile ago. I had to go back inside and get my cam to refresh my collection hopefully. But when I got back out, the dark clouds covered it already and a light drizzle was starting. I would have waited for the clouds to scoot but maybe I will just check again later.

For now, to end the hump day night, a cup of joe before bed time and a little Bruno Mars


What is your story?

Β© Pichi28 | #ClubBrokeBCH

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

22
$ 11.71
$ 10.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 20
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy di pa ako nka pag explore nyan haha! So far, nasa smartBCH pa lang ako haha! Nkaka aliw din dun mag farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy.. mabisita nga din ang farm pala dun... Hahahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious ako kung anong coin po yan ateee pichi. Yung kucoin po ba ay coin or exchanger? Medyu confused po ako eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@Ruffa saklolo!!!

Si kucoin ay parang si binance sis. Trade trade chuchu.. yun coin ay si moonriver (movr) ... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah cex sya like Binance frenny yesss hahaha centralized exchange rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha. Mah sariling coin din yang KuCoin na dati ee nasa 12 lang nasa 26 dellers na now rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa binnace po si moonriver? Or kucoin lang po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both binance and kucoin. Hehe.. nga lang kasj si Binance may minimum amount required para maka bili nun. Si kucoin wala. So isa lang yan sa na observe ko ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala paman akong investment na need i monitor kasi hindi ko alam ang process at hindi ko alam kung ano ang needed hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Ganyan din ako nun una. Kung may coins.ph ka, isa siya sa pwedeng umpisahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na yarn frenny, anong coin yarn at ng makasabay me #letsgeytbrowktwogether bwahahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahah bet #letsgeytbrowktwogether nga!!!! Kapa kapa.. sana maka withdraw din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That single picture made me nostalgic. Oh dear, I would like to have a sit, looking at the sky & thinking when bch will jump.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The funny thing my friend is that after i posted this, the coins started to go down . πŸ˜‚ Talk about volatility. But then again it is a buying opportunity yeah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pichi di pa talaga ako ano sa mga token.☺️ Yung mga kanta pinakinggan ko talaga lahat. Ganda naman lalo na yung fly me to the moon. Parang makatulog talaga ako nito pichi dahil sa kanta may problem pa naman basta sleeping na. Ingat ka pichi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh!..kanta muna bago matulog...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I scroll through markertcap cash I seem to remember all the tokens I hold and their approximate prices, but to see the size of my portfolio I created spreadsheet and listed all the tokens I hold and occasionally change the prices and quantities :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda nang mga napiling kanta ah...especially yung fly me to the moon hehehe goodnight beb...ampingatzzzzz

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ang cute ng "ampingatzz!!" Thanks mommy k. Kaw din po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheee cebuano term yan heheh okidoki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i need to read this again in the morning.. though I remember some tokens that was mentioned earlier ... yawning will definitely read this again in the morning.. night sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha go get some rest sis! Yes cant remember all of them but this one.. i sure will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha i'm back.. yes i remember we were talking about some coins in our SPL group chat.. and we are planning to buy some right? hahaha

and i do love those songs.. especially the Moon River LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is your story? ... The price of bananas went up! Can you believe it wee pp!

Listen to you, splurging on new coins! Que fancy :)

I do have a wee spreadsheet and am tinkering with it, but was thinking of brushing up my python next month and seeing if I can write a little app

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ba ba ba bananas!!! Lols.. did it though? Like for real? I mean real bananas?

Diving in and collecting them small gems uncle... Trying them out. But I am slowly feeling the stress in monitoring. At some point im thinking im probably just enjoying because my friends are enjoying too haha

Ayyy Im waiting for that app! Hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes really a bunch of five from 90 pence to 95 pence, well it was a couple of weeks right enough haha gems gems everywhere , that is cool I have kucoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago