Force of nature

0 9
Avatar for PhoenixDev
3 years ago

The other day in the afternoon, while I was running, I saw how the clouds behind the mountain began to take on a reddish-orange color.

At that moment I thought that there might have been a fire in a nearby forest and that what I saw was a reflection of the flames in the clouds.

However, as I kept running and got another perspective of the sky, I realized that it was not a fire, but the setting of the Sun reflected on spectacular storm clouds.

A strong wind began to blow and it looked like it was going to start raining at any moment. I accelerated the race to get home before the storm hit me, but not before taking the last photo of lightning that occurred at that moment.

In case you've been wondering, yes, I got home just in time. It was closing the door and starting a torrential rain.

Sponsors of PhoenixDev
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your time and for reading this article.

Cheers

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PhoenixDev
3 years ago

Comments