Take All The Opportunities (motivational writing)

3 35
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Goals, Thoughts, Motivation, Life, ...

I don't know who you are, what your name is, how old you are, where you come from, are you male or female..... I know nothing about you. I don't even know why you clicked on my article, however I know one thing. You have dreams. Dreams that have been living deep within you for a long time and you never told anybody about them, even so they are in you and in a large measure you are indolent, because you don't do anything about them.

Time will come when you will have to face the truth, because when you become old, your dreams, that was in you for your entire life, will be disappeared, because you didn't follow out and people will call you to account for not doing it. What will you say to them? What will be your answer? Will you say - I was lazy getting up at 5am. every day to study before work to possess my degree or - I liked my drink and I got drunk every day. I couldn't help it. I was weak. Will you say these? Will those be your excuses? What sort of excuses are these? What do you think who will accept all these?

You know it is not too late. Not too late at all, because you are not old and your time has not come yet. You can still do something about your dreams. What holds you back from achieve them? What holds you back from getting up tomorrow morning and becoming the one who changes your life, who changes the World. Why do you think that you are not going to be the next millionaire, the next movie star, the next rock star or anything you want to be, you are dreaming of. You have all the chances, but you do the same thing to yourself over and over again.

You are running the same circles and nothing changes, but you still waiting for a change in your life. A change from what? You do nothing about your dreams through days, weeks, months, years and decades. Forget it! This World is not for dreamers. This World is for people who do something to achieve their dreams.

I don't know who you are. I don't know what will you do after reading this article, however I know one thing. What you are dreaming of you can follow out and make it come true. Take all the opportunities!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Chor06
Sponsors of Peter-Molnar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Goals, Thoughts, Motivation, Life, ...

Comments

Yeah you don't know me and I don't know you too but still I read your work and It helps a lot for waking me up for just dreaming without working for it.

Sorry for the back read sir, this is your first publish hihi I'm a newbie here in this platform and I want to know how others first time here 😊

Thanks for the good content of your first publish sir, it helps a lot and I learning from it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago