Snail

26 54
Avatar for PersieKing
3 years ago

Beautiful isn't it? Well I'm sure you know what that is. And in case if you don't know, that's the shell of a snail.

You can see another picture below

I'm sure we all know that snails can be used to produce delicious delicacies, almost everybody knows that. But have you ever heard about the use of those shells. Well as funny as it sounds, it does.

In fact there are some parts of Africa where the hardshell of a snail is break into to pieces and grounded to powder as used as medication.

Surprising right?

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PersieKing
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A very beautiful picture........snail has a lot of benefits when eaten

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy. Snails are used to prepare great delicacy. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are slimy but yummy

I like their taste in pepper soups

I miss eating snails

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful shells. Nature's beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. The shells are beautiful. Snail shell is a good stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails contain plenty nutrients

I live snails and I like to eat them

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are delicious and does a lot of good work in the body. About the shell, I don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy as it sounds.

I love snails.

They are sweet in the mouth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard about it before. The benefits of it's hard shell is a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly found in cold region

A special brand of snail

Snail is nutritious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A slow animal

An animal with aa calm nature but still a good source of protein

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good source of. Vitamin that enriches the body and gives vitality for a hhealthy living

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious but the hard shell I don't know about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful an animal, small in creature but has so many characterized goodies for the health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are very sweet in soup. I love eating it. Especially with ata din din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are use for many things. Even for body care lotions. I love eating snail also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails, very sweet. I love eating snails. Thanks for the lecture about snails

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are rich with protein. It is good to eat it. Lovely writeup about snail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are slimy. I love them thou. I wish I can own some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are highly proteinous. I love to eat snail. I was just thinking of getting some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are good to eat. I love them. I never knew you can use them for treatment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can eat this for weeks I love snails. They are cool for consumption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snails are nutritious I love eating them I still have some that I am breeding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've also heard it before. Once when I took a tour to Zimbabwe. A lot of natural healing stuffs there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sounds weird. Never heard of such before. Maybe it's performed in Africa though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sail indeed, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago