What if....?

0 15
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Do you believe in fate?Do you ever think the question "what if....." In your life?For me I believe that "Everything happens has a reason".

Covid 19 has huge effect in to our world and even in our self.Some of the effect is positive effect and some of it is negative effect.

All of us changed our lifestyles the others is still adjusting in the pandemic.

Do you ever ask yourself "what if Covid didn't appear what is my life now ?"

Suddenly that question came to my mind.

If Covid 19 didn't appear maybe I'm still addicted in online games.Online games is very popular with teenagers and in kids and to some adults.I think mobile games is bad for our health because it makes you keep on playing and you will lose time to exercise.

When I'm still playing online games everynight I play especially when weekend I always play I spent more time playing than studying.I always get scolded with my mother because of that.

Im super thankful of covid 19 im not saying that I'm happy that many people died or many people infected I'm happy because covid 19 gave me a positive effect.All of us has a positive effect on covid 19 maybe covid 19 becomes the reason why we changed.

If Covid 19 didn't appear I think I'm not writing this Article right now maybe I'm in school listening to my teacher.

If Covid 19 didn't appear I think I'm still addicted to online games.

Covid 19 have a really huge effect in to our world specially in our self.Our old lifestyle changed and in education.

Many students are really struggling on online classes or modular classes even me.I have to finish 16 more modules but I decided to write an article😹.I'm such a lazy student.

Anyway that's all for today I can't make this article more long.

You can follow my account in noise cash "pogilifehacks" let's make some noise there♥️


3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments