My goal in April

4 33
Avatar for Pattatunay
3 years ago

Greetings my beautiful readers.Its me again Patrick.First of all I want to thank all of you for supporting my last articles.And of course thank you for supporting me.Did you know yesterday I just reach a total of 50 views congratulations to me for me it's a milestone in my life.I hope I can be with you in my read cash journey.

Relax and enjoy my article for todayπŸ˜„

Every person has a dream/goal.We are trying hard to reach it, sometimes we say to our self "no matter what I will reach it".We even sacrifice our health for it.Our goals for life is just like a challenge or a problem that we need to solve,fix,or find a solution to be done.

Just like me I have a goal too.I have many goals in my life like graduating in to college,having a job,building my dream house,giving my parents a good life,and many more I can't mention anymore because it's too many.

I want to ask you ,what's your goal in life?

You can comment your goal in the comment section.

When im just in elementary I really love to search for earning sites.I really want to earn money.Sometimes I even spent my whole day for searching an earning sites.And finally I found one.Im almost 2 years in that app and I almost earned 6$ I know that it's too little but for me it's a big help because of it I can afford to buy snack.Im very thankful to the developer of that app.I hope that app will stay paying so that many more people will earn.

Back to the point of this article.As I mentioned earlier I have many goals in my life and I decided to set a goals for this April.Since I earned some in noise cash and here in read cash and of course in juungle I decided to make a goal and I need to reach it at the end of April.I challenge my self to earn 50$ in the end of the month.It sounds impossible right.

Here Whileis the story why I decided that such things.While I'm browsing in noise cash many people posted about their 50$ goal or 1 BCH goal and many more.So I said to myself "what if I try too I think it will be possible to earn that too nothing is impossible".So I write a promise letter on my notes in my smartphone I write "Today April 1,2021 I will reach 50$ until April 30 ,2021".While I'm writing that I'm still thinking if I can reach that I never earned that money before.So I will be happy if I reached that.

Did you know last month I decided to reach 50$ but I failed.But it's Okey.But now I'm promising my self to reach it this month.I will really work hard for it.And of course I will work hard for my study too like I mentioned earlier I want to graduate college.And have a good life.

I have another goal for this month.First my goal is to pass all my module in time because the last few quarter I submitted my modules late.Second I want to save atleast 1$-2$ I want to save money of course for future emergencies and for my college of course.

And sometimes we are short for funds.And of course the reason why I'm saving money because I want to build my dream house with my own funds.

And now I'm wishing to reach my goals for this month.I hope I will not disappoint myself.

Ohh before I leave I want to say that I already reach 20$ I just need more 30$ for my goal.I will work hard for it

I will be thankfull to those who help me to earn 20$ special thanks who teach me to buy a good waifu and sell it in a good price.

So this ends my article for today.Thank you for reading it.I really appreciate your effort for reading this.I hope your wishing will come true.And I hope I will be with you in my read cash journey.

See you again in next article

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Maestro02
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
3 years ago

Comments

Goodluck po sa goal mo ngayong april and sana makuha ko din ang goal ko. Actually, hindi pa natatapos ang buwan ngunit malapit ko na makuha ang isa sa goal ko which is magipon para sa internet namin. Naniniwala din po ako na magiging easy nalang po sa iyo ang 50$ na challenge mo sa sarili mo dahil habang nagpupursigi ka, lalo kang natututo at umaangat. Goodluck po sa goals natin! Padayon! 🀞🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pattyyyyyyy, Good Luck sa goals mo sana ma reach mo yarn. Kunti nalang kaya yan basta magsipag kalang din like @Carisdaneym2 ba πŸ™„. Hawaan natin to ng kasipagan hali naa. Anywayss Fightuuuu aND GOOD LUCK πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat poπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan..congrats,

$ 0.00
3 years ago