My BCH journey

1 14
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Greetings my beautiful readers.Its me again Patrick.And now I am here for a new article.I hope you enjoy it😄

It's been almost 2 months since I started to earn bitcoincash.Here is how I learn about bitcoincash.

While I was watching videos on YouTube I saw a video that earns bitcoin cash so I watch the video.So idecided to make an account In coinbase.After that I tried the application that I watch it is legit but it's hard to earn there.So that's why I search a mining sites that mine bitcoincash.I found some paying but all of it is just a scam.I think I spend 1 month for searching some mining sites even evening I search.

And here's how I earn bitcoincash

So one day I saw noise cash and I try it.I already write my journey about noise cash here in read cash you can read it if you want.When I tried noise cash at first I earn a little but in this site I really enjoying while earning.And I found out read cash.Actually it's my second I already known noise cash 2 weeks after I use noise cash.Someday I will write about my journey in read cash.That time in really lazy to write an article in read cash and I can't think about a good content.Its been a month since I'm using noise cash and I found out about juungle.You can read my journey here in read cash I already write my journey.

And here how much I earn bitcoincash

When I use noise cash I earned almost 10$ 50% of my earnings I use it to buy food and the 50% of it I use it for juungle.I don't have much earnings from read cash I think it's a total of 2$ but for me it's big.When I use juungle I earn too much money.my money when I start to use juungle is 5$ and now it's already 22$ my money is multiplied by 4 it is cool right?

Of course I want to thank all of my friends that I meet in noise cash ,read cash,and in juungle thank you for your help because of you I earned some bch I hope I can be with you when I reach 1 BCH.

That's all for today thankyou for reading😄

See you again in next article

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po. Me too startes at noise.cash then here in read.cash. Now,.I am exploring juungle. And I earned from my first NFT I had received last april 8. ☺️ More blessings to you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago