Bitcoin Cash To Bring More Economic Freedom to The World

9 154
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

I am always struck at how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency. I believe the cause of the coin because it would help a lot of people especially overseas worker like me here in Seychelles where sending money to our family back in our respective country is getting difficult due to this second variant of covid.

I am not blinded by mere ranking, metrics and investments on what is the standing of Bitcoin Cash because my strong conviction tells me that Bitcoin Cash is the solution to recession, inflation, and most of all corruption in the world.

Image Source

When Roger Ver made this video about the Need of a True Peer-to-Peer Electronic Transaction which clearly stated that real the PURPOSE for Bitcoin based on its abstract is to send electronic cash directly without an intervention of financial institution, and it is everyone's knowledge that Bitcoin Cash believed and followed the original vision for Bitcoin. With this to say, the more I am convinced that Bitcoin Cash indeed can revolutionalize the world' currency.

We are the "governing body of our money" as I have understood because no government can control it but us, hence, if we love the idea of controlling our own money, then why the heck we won't adopt Bitcoin Cash?

Using bitcoin.com wallet as our "purse" is very convenient because like I have shared before how I sent money to my sister from here in Seychelles to the Philippines with less than a dollar fee, how can I not love Bitcoin Cash? I need a backup plan because remittance exchange here is getting crazier every day considering the waste of time sending money because the higher amount you send, the higher the transaction fees, very impractical indeed but because there's a need, then we don't have any choices at all.

Thanks to the initiative of Roger Ver and the whole Bitcoin Cash community for creating a substantial way to solve this dilemma we are experiencing as an overseas workers in the world. This is such a redemptive act.

Need I say more?

Image Source

I have already shared with some Overseas Workers here in Seychelles how Bitcoin Cash helped me paid my bills here and in the Philippines. The faster transaction that Bitcoin Cash can do is so convenient as I don't like banks to do it for me anymore. I want to have full control of my transactions with lower fees. I have had shares of multiple transactions where I needed to pay commission fees to be able to send money overseas using banks here and I can only do it in the short term, but with Bitcoin Cash such as a long-term goal. I was so pissed off sending money using my bank here cost me 450scr which is around 1,635php as commission fees. The remittance exchange charged a bit lesser however the problem was the longest queue and such is a waste of time for me.

I am glad that two of my overseas friends here in Seychelles were so eager to know more about Bitcoin Cash and I shared with them the most PRACTICAL aspect that this coin can do instead of showing them the metrics and the rankings at CMC. They may not understand fully how the usability and utility of Bitcoin Cash can do for them should I show them metrics and rankings although they were aware that Bitcoin is number 1 but what they don't know about are the higher fees accompanied with it.

I have already started in my small way spreading more awareness here in Seychelles how Bitcoin Cash can help us overseas workers send money to our respective countries though it would be a great challenge because the government has a monopoly of things here yet I started it with my circle of friends and it may sound ambitious but I am optimistic that this country would embrace digital currency like Bitcoin Cash to help them pay their bills here and abroad with lower fees, faster, and most of all reliable transactions.

Image Source

This is the least I can do for what I strongly believe Bitcoin Cashis as the answer to our financial problems moreover it is the aide for more economic freedom in the world.

Now for your FREE TIPS. Kindy share your noisecash profile link so I can send you tips there although I also give tips here directly.

  1. How do you think Bitcoin Cash can lessen the world's financial crisis? (25 words)

  2. What are your practical solution for solving remittances to the other parts of the world? (20 words)

  3. Why do you love Bitcoin Cash? (25 words)

badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University

*Click on the images for its sources.

lead image taken a screenshot from the news on whoisbitcoinman

20
$ 7.71
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Purebeauty
$ 0.01 from @EnergyB0x
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

I am happy that I discovered BCH because I don't have to worry too much about fees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear! isn't it awesome? kindly share your noisecash profile link. Would love to check on you there too. I have some Free tips to spare for a good post of yours. See yah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my luck in answering your questions, and this is just my own opinion. I do this for the love of BCH.

  1. Bitcoin Cash can lessen the world's financial crisis because it is decentralized and no government can control it. Financial crisis happened due to government's intervention and without the government, it's the people that will surely win to avoid the financial crisis.

  2. One of the practical solutions for solving remittances to the world is by slowing onboarding all the expats who are now working abroad to join the Bitcoin Cash community of users. We should start within our territories or we should start convincing all OFW's worldwide to join the BCH community.

  3. I love Bitcoin Cash because it is the real Bitcoin following the footsteps of its original creator Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin Cash deserved to be called the real cryptocurrency because of its faster transactions and low transaction fees. There is no limitations among BCH users, it is also the most active crypto with millions of users doing micro-transactions every seconds of the day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sissy.I hppe you are doing fine.Here are my answers: 1.Bitcoin Cash has 21000000 BCH coins in circulation.BCH is the 5th largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization,and like the others,can record significant fluctuations within 24 hours.The price of BCH today no longer follows "home currency" Bitcoin,which is experiencing renewed growth.The value of BCH today depends on supply and demand.It could help reduce the global financial crisisonly if there is greater demand to buy BCH. 2.It is wise to use electronic wallets for transfers in other countries.BCH is an electronic currency ,where fortunately,we pay a small fees for transactions and also transactions are quickly on blockchains.I mostly use Coinbase,,,,Wirex and Blockchain. 3.I like BCH because it is an established global cryptocurrency with fast payments,micro fees and high transaction capacity (large blocks).

$ 0.10
3 years ago

may our Bitcoin Cash will continue to expand in terms of its utility and more people will go for adoption too, likewise they would be more open to use it as a mode of payment (merchant) so that they would have practical experience with its transaction fees. What I love on what you said is the transparency of its transaction too.

hehe unfortunately Coinbase and Wirex are banned here in Seychelles too bad. Good thing I can still source out other option and BCH is the solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi rana thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is the new normal and it's something that everyone needs to be involved with at the moment because it's softening the blow of financial crisis at the moment. Everyone need to start making use of the opportunity that BCH presents to us.

In attempt to answer the questions;

1... The financial crisis is making many people to hold more liquid cash than they are supposed to hold and it's mostly because they are afraid of the rigorous process attached to withdrawing from Banks. BCH makes this easier because even their P2P transaction happens within a couple of minutes so, that on it's own is a solution to alot of financial problems.

2... I worked in a bank for 3 months before ending my service this month and l can assure that the process of making international transaction will take forever. The presence of BCH is a way that l have seen which l can use to make international transaction at the comfort of my home without any stress. I have a good knowledge of the banking sector but the most pratical solution to international transaction remains BCH.

3... I still don't know much about Crypto but one of the things that l have noticed is that whenever l tell people about BCH, the next thing that l emphasis on to them is the principle of GENEROUSITY. BCH is the major Crypto project that l know of which often lays emphasis on the Importance of being generous. It feels good to see how people always spread out their arms to help others.

Heheh... Well Done Ma I have been too busy since so, even to send out job applications have been almost impossible and Working online is almost impossible 🤦. Lolll... My life is tearing apart but l'm holding up myself because I believe that everything will soon be Okay

$ 0.15
3 years ago

hehe thanks for your contribution uncle Kene Korean King. I am optimistic as always that Bitcoin Cash is the answer to financial crisis if we will not be blinded with simple metrics. I believed more on the cause of the Coin.

I have given tips back at noisecash too and I thank you for engaging to my post valuably. We continue spreading awareness how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency especially that this pandemic will take 7 years...hmmmmm planned recession and inflation will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago