Evolution of NOISE.CASH - The Flagship of Bitcoin Cash!

Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

For the last three months, I focused more on noise.cash, and now it is part of my daily internet life. I don’t just use it to promote my read.cash articles as I did in the beginning, but I now find valuable information that is rare to find anywhere else.

I am also trying to provide content that is mostly about cryptocurrencies but with a more personal approach.

I see many members are giving their best and are increasing the quality of the platform.

Noise.cash has gone a long way and after I started following the right people, I am also reading great content. The notifications bell is extremely useful for this.

It is a platform that constantly develops in ways that increase the user experience. With this post, I wanted to share some thoughts that don’t have to do with development or how it could be better since this kind of feedback is certainly bothersome sometimes.

The point is the mobile expansion that could help increase the user base and produce income. It is not new as a concept, but it could be necessary for future growth and a better position in the social media market.

noise.cash Mobile app!

Noise Cash also comes with a mobile app, and while the devs downplayed that because it was just the browser website as an app, it is still not an insignificant event.

Source of Image: Google Store

A mobile application can attract millions of android users if advertised aggressively. And the addition of a fair amount of ads will also increase the income stream.

Most of the android apps are free to download and use advertisements to sustain further development. These are small ads that last between 15-30 seconds.

Frankly, I have used some games on my mobile to pass some of my idle time while on vacations, and I must have been watching an average of ten ads daily. One or two ads on a mobile noise.cash app wouldn't be something annoying to the user.

I am a die-hard fan of adblocks and not watching on my desktop at all, but I wouldn't mind watching a couple of ads on my mobile when using my favorite app.

It could also become an interactive way to support the platform and also increase tipping amounts.

I hope the devs don’t take this the wrong way. I’m not making recommendations, this is only something many have considered already. Coming from someone that uses adblockers for a decade, I wouldn’t mind if noise.cash implements ads.

It is some thoughts that I feel the overwhelming majority of the users of noise.cash are also sharing. Of course, a survey would be helpful to find out if any such development would hurt the current business model and it is all up to the owners of the platform.

Platforms and mobile apps are profiting vastly from Google mobile ads, so I think noise.cash could find another stream of income from this as well.

Potential for the Increase of User Base and Further BCH Adoption

Image from Unsplash

Noise.cash could also create a mobile ad, inviting mobile users to download the app. There have been apps claiming to pay their users in PayPal and they’ve had millions of downloads, while it was obvious they would pay no one.

Noise.cash is the real deal though, and there are more or less three billion android mobile users out there.

Who doesn’t enjoy getting rewarded with cash, or digital cash? Some still don’t understand cryptocurrencies, but we are expecting a billion people to become cryptocurrency users within a few years. They will also choose some of the top wallets, like Bitcoin.com. The positive signs are increasing and noise.cash has done a lot for adoption so far, but it has not reached yet its full potential.

It is probably prime time to begin expansion and welcome waves of adoption of hundreds of millions each time.

With an aggressive ad campaign, it could attract at least a couple hundred of thousands of more real users, doubling the user base. And with the addition of in-platform ads, the cost will be bearable.

Spam has been minimal lately. I observe a few accounts that keep trying to spam, but they are getting kicked out of the system faster.

Nobody wants to pay someone producing nothing but useless content that will only waste the reader’s time.

This is another success of noise.cash, since it has practically eliminated spam and generated a better environment for the exchange of ideas and quality content.

Conclusion

With this post, I share some of my thoughts, that I think most users will also find reasonable. I do not mean it as criticism or instructions for improvement. I already love the platform as it is and don’t enjoy forcing a view or recommending changes.

I enjoy noise.cash the way it is now, and I also think some possibilities should be considered. Developments are constant and noise.cash has better feedback and knowledge of the user experience.

Nobody would criticize it, in case it reaches out to Android users and try to increase the user base. I’m not talking about millions of new users, although even this much is possible.

Noise.Cash is the flagship of Bitcoin Cash and brings more users to crypto today than any other platform. It is a hub for crypto adoption and anyone can begin testing crypto by earning a few satoshis and testing out the real Bitcoin, with no risk or investment.

A campaign for the mobile app will also increase Bitcoin Cash adoption even further.

Backpage


Images

  • Lead Image from: Unsplash, by Florian-Klauer (modified)


Follow me on:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds

● Twitter ● LinkedIn Reddit


Shout out to my top-3 sponsors:


JOIN Bitworkerss.cash and start your digital career!

44
$ 24.83
$ 22.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 13
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

this is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even just for a short time i have been acquainted to noise.cash, I have seen how far it has come. There are always changes and updates. That is what I love bout it, there is always something new to look forward to. As long as I follow right people, the browsing experience is fine. I have been busy these past days so I did not give a visit but now I am being active there again. I recently only heard that there is also an affiliate system in noise.cash too. I love that update. If I will be made to choose between app or browser though, I'd choose the latter, which is more favorable for my low-storage phone (for now).

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am writing a guide on Noise.Cash and will publish within an hour or so. Took me two days to finish though, and is mostly referring to people outside of Crypto. Hopefully it can attract some that still don't bother with crypto and wallets. I think that Noise.Cash has this opportunity to reach out to everyone that is still sceptical on crypto. Hopefully we can all help from our part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I recently even onboarded my younger bro who has no clue about BCH. If only I know this affiliate system, I should have given him my link. Anyway, whether he utilizes the advantages of using noise.cash or not, it depends on him, I have done my best encouraging him, and showing him the results of efforts as I get them. It depends on him ultimately whether to push through or stay as he is. As for me, I know that BCH helped me a lot, and still does, until now. I will read that article of yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, indeed. Noise.cash has improved a lot. Spammers and plagiarists have been reduced to almost nil, lately. Though their tipping algorithm is still not fully understood by most users, and there are still some considerable low-quality posts. Some still are probably hoping that posting foodie every meal will earn some tips... But clearly, they don't.

I love your lead image BTW

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks JLo! I also find food topics to be mostly of low quality. Sometimes they are made with honesty since a person actually cooked and wanted to share their pictures but for the most part it is very boring posts that attract only the "like for a like" mentality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some foodie pics that comes with a good description or short story, that I don't mind. Like the one posted by @Awakentolife. He posted the photo of a mouth watering lamb steak that he made (he now works as a chef in a restaurant) and a description that I can't resist to comment on in a funny way.

But mostly would only say, "my lunch for today". Then that's it. BTW, I am mentioning this post in my article in Publsh0x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.Cash is the flagship of Bitcoin Cash and brings more users to crypto today than any other platform - it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not yet posted there in noise.cash until now because after i signed it until now i coudnt open or access my account maybe i destined here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also would not at all be opposed to ads. The thing is, we all know that right now the heart tips come straight from the pocket of "the fund," and one can only assume that at some point that fund could dry out. Ads could be a way to continue to fund the fund. I also think it would be interesting if there was a way that folks could donate to the fund if they want to. Not sure many people would do it, but it would be a sort of return thank you to the site and another way to keep the fund funded.

Either way, not much to add to what you have said here. I will just say noise is a great site that has also become a part of my daily Internet activities, and I hope the site is here to stay for a long time to come.

And of course making more and more people aware of BCH is probably a good thing as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I feel the same way you do about Noise. Once you find the right accounts to follow, and start networking with the right people it can be a really great experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love how you share with us your ideas to something that you really want to share. I heard there's a Noise.Cash app, and I thought it was all scam. Anyways, Noise.Cash newest update will surely bring a lot more people to crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did't know there is an application. I'll install it and try it. I hope that will help me to be more active there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never use a mobile device. All I have is my laptop. And I don't use Ad Blockers because I like to support my fellow bloggers and writers. But like you, Noise.Cash has always become an important part of my daily online activities. Not only do I earn, but I learn, and I have made friends. I have been in other social communities for years. I have only been with Noise.Cash for a few months. But it feels like I've been there longer. It's the best thing since sliced bread and the napkin! 😊 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the implementation of an app, which in addition to being 100% safe and reliable and provides you with payments, provides you with new knowledge. And hopefully they will find a new way to generate more income with the daily arrival of many new users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good mobile app could be an immense boost to the platform, and therefore to the BCH. Noise is already one of the best sites to introduce people to the world of cryptos. And a mobile app would let it reach thousands of more users. I share your thoughts on this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I didn't tried the app yet... I am fine with the browser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is also a read.cash app. I should connect my mobile to both. I am reading some articles when out of house sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe is just me being old school but I have both always open in the browser so... works same as the app!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do respect your thoughts and opinions for this topic. i spent my 7 months at noise.cash and 8th one is counting, I tried my best to come up with quality and always help people. Just from you got to know about the app and really its a fab idea. It would be attracting more and more people to it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is really a good write up. I never knew noise.cash has an application. But is it only for iPhone users because I tried getting the Application but it was not possible.

To be very honest, I have learnt a lot of things from noise.cash. I even follow the Sport news about my Club which is Manchester United. Thanks to noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The link of from Google Store. It is android app not IOS.

You are right by the way. There are people reporting about anything with their noise-posts. It looks that it is an even better Twitter, that also helps the contributors and content creators with rewards.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=cash.noise.app2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your suggestions are valuable and I believe it is for the progress of the platform.

The fund raised from the ads and mobile app download would go a long way in helping the developers achieve more things with the platform.

I have been on noise cash for seven months and I didn't know about Noisecash app until recently, that shows that majority of the platform users aren't aware of the app. If the developers can look into it, it would be beneficial.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If this idea is to be considered. I hope the app has a feature which that of browsers don't have. Because currently the app on playstore has exactly the same feature as the one on various browser. This will encourage people to download it not minding the ads. After all, they are getting from the site more than what the ads amount to.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, I mean, mobile users are watching ads when playing games,they don't mind that unless it is excessive. A couple of ads won't even bother anyone and could help Noise.Cash reach to high download numbers for the app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I hadn't visit noise for so long... I think I need to check on it now. Thanks I bumped into your article. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boost must be working then! Thanks for commenting and yeah visit noise.cash and use it properly. It has a lot of potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my friend,

Your approaches make sense and I hope that the administrators of the platform will consider your recommendations. However, success also weaves its problems. Let me explain, although the adoption of BCH is necessary, an awakening of consciousness is also necessary, that is, why we need cryptocurrencies to be successful today.

In this sense, an own propaganda campaign that accompanies the platforms, both noise.cash and read.cash would be desirable. Perhaps it must be born of ourselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, Jnavedan! Thanks for the comment. I am in no position to make recommendations, but mostly wrote my thoughts on the matter and how I would proceed. Of course, I am in no position to point into any direction and I appreciate everything Simon and Marc so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Jnavedan! Thanks for the comment. I am in no position to make recommendations, but mostly wrote my thoughts on the matter and how I would proceed. Of course, I am in no position to point into any direction and I appreciate everything Simon and Marc so far.

Of course. I fully understand your point. In any case, giving an opinion is a way of contributing to a common cause.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh my, I did not even know Noise had an app to download, my bad 😭😭😭 thanks for letting me know

$ 0.00
2 years ago