The fear gripped me.😥

2 20
Avatar for Panda_07
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers, it's panda_07. And I'm here to write an experience I had in the days I wasn't well.

Actually, for the past few days, I wasn't that fit. I was having an increase in temperature and I was shaking too. I had this fear that I might have contracted this virus. But I kept on praying in order for it not to be true.

The second day, it intensified. I was then sent to the hospital for a check up. When the test were ready. Some people around me started to me be away from where I sat in the hospital. I was very disappointed at the way they were made moving away from me. Well, I was called to the Doctors office. As I was going I was praying that it shouldn't be covid-19.😥😂😂. Guess what?

The test carried out on covid-19 was negative. Wow...I was whooping for joy knowing it wasn't covid-19. The maleria test was positive. Ah well, at least it isn't covid..I said to myself.

In no time, I was up and running.

I greet you all.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda_07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe you should write an article about malaria?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaria become also a worlds pandemic. But thanks God there is already a vaccine with this. Soon I am hoping that scientist and experts will also develop the vaccine for this destructive emerging treat of pandemic. Get well to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago