Read.cash(What is The Way Forward).

12 29
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys good morning and good evening to everyone here. I hope your are all doing well.

So I was wandering that, now that the SPAM button has been eliminated from read.cash, what will be the next move towards this platform's development?

Will there be an introduction of new features?

Will there be an introduction of a new button to avoid SPAMMERS? Or how are SPAMMERS going to be tackled?

Will read.cash be better off with the SPAM button removed or there will be negative implications?

Will there be break through for all or hindrance for all?

I know when the SPAM feature got removed some were very happy including me but is it a good idea or a bad idea?

Let me know the answer to this as well in the comment section below.

But the questions still stand. IS THE REMOVAL OF THE SPAM BUTTON A GOOD IDEA OR A BAD IDEA? AND WHAT IS THE WAY FORWARD AFTER ITS REMOVAL???

Let me know what your ideas about this new development in the comment section below. This should be like an interaction between us all.

Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda . And @Read.Cash , maybe you can also help us out with the question. I Love You All. Thank You.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes shalom🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's wait and watch. That's the only thing we have to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not really aware of it and thank you for reaching this one. For me it has some advantage and disadvantage. Advantage in a sense you cannot anymore put anyone else into critical situation by accidentally moving them into spam. Disadvantage, the spammer will continue their tactics to create such spams. Thats all. I hope the this change will bring us a better way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope it produces a good result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll wait and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Shalom✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shalom🤗💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you have any ideas about what might happen next?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo oooo u I think they will stop paying in cent but start paying in dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂. Cent is just like pesewas so there is nothing wrong with it😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago