Logo Design (Entry 2).

7 23
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys this is my second logo design entry and @Dolores I hope you love it.

The meaning of the components on the logo.

  • The first thing is the background picture of the pandas which represents my user name on read cash and I use Panda because it's my favourite animal and I really love Pandas

  • Second thing is the book which represents the knowledge I gain and give out on READCASH as an article writer.

  • Thirdly the colour green which represents newness and nature. And it means I'm coming back on read.cash here with a new style and a new character.😉

  • And finally the crown and strokes surrounding the book stands for our unity as one with one leader here on readcash.

I hope you guys love it and please tapon the thumbs up down below to like this logo for me to win the contest.

Click on the link below to join.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can you design one for me? Just make the background fancy, classy or just spooky with "Jaysea" on it, I'll prefer the spooky background.

Try making it on a concept of "Trust" like my avatar.

I would really appreciate it if you could do this for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'll try my best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, im anticipating it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice logo. And good representation too! Godbless to you in this contest! I'm also joining too. And if you have time, you can visit my article about my logo hehe love lots! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'll will check yours out okay. And I wish you all the best as well dear🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu >.<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago