Place of attraction (Photography: 6)

46 51
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

The place is situated in our village. The place is a attraction for me.

Actually these place is very near to my house, so day or night whenever i feel bad these place help me to recure.

At sunset the light reflect in water and create a havenly beauty. In moonlight night the nature looks more beautiful.

I miss these place whenever i am not at home.

Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty

38
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A really charming place, it feels so good bro. Go ahead brother I am always by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 Wonderful photography by a beautiful photographer ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you like my photography Stay with me to get more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice broh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The environment of this place is so beautiful. I like it very much. I wish........i could go there...... 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, It's really beautiful The place is situated in jessore. You are always welcome to visit these place☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you soon......at the end of corona ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!really amazinh place.You captured those photography nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a nice place Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

man that touched soil❤ the river attracted my all attention... may i know the river name and where it's situated?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The river name is muktesori And it is situated at manirampur in jessore zilla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother...keep you deeds on❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro. Great. The environment of this place is looking so beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, it's a nice place ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so lucky to live in that beautiful place.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes i also think so. Please keep following

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😲🤩🤩 Just wow 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinion Please keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I subscribed to you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, i subscribe you already 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the sponsorship 🤩🤩❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother Keep following

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're lucky to be living in a place with such nice surroundings. I actually want a place like that. I can't find that much inspiration in the city for my art. Keep on sharing wonderful photos. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I also love natural Beauty Keep following ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago