The Kind of Person I Am/Wanted to Be

16 27
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

It was another gloomy day in our area. Like the other day, our day ends with slight rainfall, making the night a bit colder, hence making my clogged nose worst. I did the steam last night, but I think steam doesn't work for everybody. I woke up around 4 am because I was catching my breath. My husband assisted me and asked if I needed to be brought to the hospital again; I said no need. It took an hour and a half before I felt better, so I went back to sleep and woke up at 7 am. What a way to start our year; getting sick these days is problematic because of the pandemic.

Anyways, I won't let this condition bother me, and I want to write something else. I saw this in @Ruffa's article and thought it was an excellent topic to write. It is a video where you will be shown a series of words. And the first word you will notice will reveal a lot about yourself. Sounds fun, right?

Okay, now, let us begin.

The first word that I saw was HUMBLE. It is the word that describes how I see myself as a person.

Am I humble? Is it okay to say that I am humble? I think I am boasting if I would say that I am modest. If being humble means that I am not bragging about my achievements or want to be in the limelight, I can consider myself humble. Bragging about everything I've done will only cost me a headache because people expect more from you. So for me, it is much better to work in silence.

The second word is NURTURING. It is the word that describes how I want others to see me as a person.

I would say that this word suits me. Since I was a kid, I have always looked after my cousins because their parents work. I am the eldest granddaughter, so it became my duty to look after my cousins, and I have nothing to say against it. It somehow helps me to be ready in life. As I grow older, to be nurturing comes out naturally. I have been looking after my sisters until I settled down, and now that I am a mother, I think I did well being a mom. Thanks to those times when I nurtured my cousins at a very young age. It somehow helps me to be ready to become a good mother. And I would say that this is what I am good at doing. So I guess people will see me as a nurturing person too.

And the last but not the least is PRODUCTIVE. It is the word that describes how I feel about my future.

Am I productive? Well, I guess I am. I am productive in the virtual world, especially when I have joined noise, cash, and read.cash. The only thing that kept me from being productive was my disease and Korean drama, lol! I am productive being a mother. I am productive being a wife; my husband can attest to that. And I am productive being myself. So to think that I am being productive now,I think I can do better in the future. I will be productive and I CLAIM IT!

--

This game is fun because you can see different words, but different people will quickly notice other words. So I guess the first word you notice will really reveal a lot about yourself. If you want to try this exciting game, just click me.

Date Published: January 8, 2022

Screenshots from Facebook

9
$ 3.36
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Loving at generous nakuha ko dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i think it suits you well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I had the same results. I'm pretty sure I did that one before :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I guess eh bagay na bagay naman talaga sayo un mga words na un, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good soul. As per my theory, I figure it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am flattered MrDevil, thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read her article earlier sis, and I did try the video. What I got are, lonely, loving and productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See, iba iba din tlaga un first word na nakikita natin noh.. Di ko nakita un lonely, lthough yun loving eh huli ko na nakita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coincidentally, the first word I saw in the second frame is "selfish". Hey, I'm not selfish it's only coincidental thus proving that this approach to determining who you are is just wrong...and simply for fun...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, i do believe that we became selfish sometimes. But yeah, this is for fun only. No need to take it seriously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong humble talaga madams, minsan humble ako pero madalas hindi hahaha. Di lang maiwasan na you know maging proud sa sarili kaya parang gusto kong mag flex ba 🙈🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was told long time ago that if you tell people you are humble, then you're not humble anymore hehe. This is why I let people judge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, let your work do the talking hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super okay yumg part ate na di mo pinagmamayabang yung merin ka, iba dyan makapagmayabang sobra eh 🥲 tapos magyayabang nalamg yung dipa totoo 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap managing mayabang beg,lage ka may makakaaway. Mas okay na yun tahimik ka lang di ba.. let your work speak for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago