Battery Life: 50%

24 50
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago
Topics: Appreciation, My day

Hello everyone! It's been a while since my last article here. But I read articles from time to time every time I feel fine. But I could not engaged that much due to my health issue.

Anyway, you might be wondering about the title of this article, "Battery Life: 50%." Well, that's how exactly my "capacity" right now. After I got infected with cough and cold, my body become so weak. The Myasthenia crisis that I am experiencing at that moment worsen. I could not even swallow a single drop of water. I am so thirsty and so hungry yet I can not do something about it.

Then I consulted online with regards to my cough and cold. The doctor gave me prescription for it and she suggested that I should undergo a swab test but I declined and told her that I should just isolate myself. I knew that the result would be positive, I am certain of that because you know how a simple cough and cold could mean after you undergo through swab test.

I am worried that my husband might lose his job if we all get quarantined so I firmly told the doctor that I will not do the swab testing and she said ok.

After taking the meds, I get better. I mean the cough and cold gradually disappear and as of this moment, i got no cough already. But the thing is, I still could not eat properly especially at noon and at night. In the morning, I am OK though but when noon time comes, that is when the struggle begins more so at night. I am just hoping that after I finish the medication for my cough and cold, I would get better, like better better.

And now, let's go to a much lighter part of this article. This morning, while we were having breakfast, my husband suddenly told me to get dress because we will go to the beach. I got so excited and immediately finish the lugaw.

Since it is Sunday, many people were already at the baybay when we got there. The weather is perfect for a swim. I should have brought a towel so that I could go for a dip but a forgot so I just let myself enjoy the scenery, the sea breeze brushing against my skin and the laughter from the kids that were having fun at the beach.

Here are some of the photos I took earlier.

I remember when we first arrived here in Capiz, my daughter was of the same age of that baby in the photo. She was not afraid of the water and cry if I take her out.

Look how calm the water was.. So peaceful..

Taho at the beach is the best!

I kept on reminding myself that whatever I am going through, NEVER forget to appreciate little things that brings happiness in life.

--

Date Published: August 21,

All photos are mine

11
$ 2.18
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago
Topics: Appreciation, My day

Comments

Very calm ocean. I miss eating taho! Hays~ bigla ako nagcrave hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep fighting lang tayo sissy.. hope you'll feel better soon.. ako din been absent in readcash for a very long time.. di ko talaga maisingit pa yung time ko dito.. i miss u all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you too sis.. Na miss ko ung mga stories MO..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back ate..yung nail polish tlga eh..blue na blue hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, thanks Jane..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is very valuable even though it looks small but can affect the performance of a big life, it is better to be healthy with abundance than abundant but unable to move. healthy is never bought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totally agree with you, health is wealth. I'd rather have not have much in life but healthy than wealthy yet very sickly..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo madamsss. I hope you really get better na soon. Ang hirap nyang ganyan na nanghihina din tsk. And buti at nakapag Vitamin Sea ka naman ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga madam, minsan gusto ko na sumuko.. Pero sige lang, laban lang gat kaya pa ng katawan..

Yes, salamat kay asawa na nagyaya bigla. Kung wala lang daw sya work eh araw araw nya ako dalhin dyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walamg sukuan madams abah. Basta push and laban lang okie.

Best medicine din ang dagat ano madams. Sana nagawa nyo yan kapag may time kayo pareho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yrue madam, medyo gumanda ang pakiramdam ko ngayon compare sa mga nagdaang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap ng hindi ka makakain ate. Naranasan ko yan nung nakaraang linggo. Sana maging maayos ka na ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talga beh, mas lalo ka manghihina..

Btw, napaano ka t di ka makakain last week?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana eh gumaling kana totally sis at ng mkakain kana normally. Glad you enjoy your day at the beach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis, ang laki na ng binagsak ng katawan ko eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ate. How are you? I hope na kahit may health crisis ka eh still you enjoy life with the fam. Miss ka na namin dito sa read. Hihi.

But your shots are good ate. Baka lang gusto mo din sumali sa Hive. Andun na kami nila ruffa. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Penge link beh, mag sign up muna ako then explore explore..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

punta ka lang po sa hive.blog or ecency.com or sa peakd.com ate. kahit saan front end pwede ka po. Pero ate parang mas okay sali ka na po muna sa mga discord at telegram namin nila ate jane po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast madam nakapagrelax ka today,.kahit saglit lng..laban lng ng laban hanggang kaya pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup madam, pinanganak yata akong katipunera dahil panay laban😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Hope you had a good time Mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had beh.. Thank you! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakatatag sis ,laban lang sa kinabuhi ,ma okay ra ang tanan🙏 Amping og ampo ta kanunay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Yes, laban lang jud kay wa man tay choice... This too shall pass..

$ 0.00
1 year ago