A So-So Day

22 34
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day

A very cold day to my readers! Brrrr, I really can't stand the cold and having this cold weather for the whole day made me feel sick. Maybe because I bathe so early this morning. My husband told me that I would die early not because I'm sick but because of being a clean freak, lol! As I checked the weather, it says that it would be another cold day tomorrow. I better prepare my thickest clothing and socks again. And my 2 bestfriends, Salonpas and efficascent oil. πŸ˜‚

Anyway, how's your day? Mine was okay, since I didn't do anything but lie down and eat, haha! Blame it to the weather!

Oh yeah, I remember, something happened this morning that made me anxious. I transferred $40 from my bitcoin.com to my coins.ph wallet. I did it 6am and I expected it to reflect in my wallet at 8am, 2 hours from the time I transferred it. I was so sure about the time because I have done it several times already.

Then 8 am came and my $40 wasn't in my cph wallet yet. Then I checked the history and saw this pending payment thingy.

I don't really checked my wallet's history so I panicked a little and got confused. It was intended for my medical expenses that's why I panicked.

Then around 11 am, it reflected in my wallet so husband and I hurriedly withdrew the money and bought my medicines.

Then later this afternoon, I was looking for a good subject to capture when Nang Amy, my neighbor across the street approached me and said.

"Melinda, bagay sayo ang payat, gumanda ka. Kesa noong sobrang taba mo, ang pangit mo. "

I don't know how to react, haha! Then I told her,

"Talaga ba Nang Amy? "

Then she replied, "Oo, ang pangit mo kapag mataba, para kang balyena. "

Like seriously, hahaha! I just laughed and told her that I watched what I eat and that I am on a diet. After that, she went home.

Well, some people can be as honest as hell. But at least they're honest.πŸ˜‚

By the way, this is the photo I took that time.

And that's how my day ended. I call it a so-so day, not so good and not so bad eitherπŸ˜‚.

How about you, how's your day?

Date Published: December 8, 2021

9
$ 15.02
$ 14.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Parang anak ko lang sis.Laging sinasabi ma mas bagay at mas maganda ka pag payat ka.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least eh anak mo sya sis, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.Eh hilig talaga siyang sabihan ako ng totoo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Day went well as usual. Just the usual going out for lectures and returning back afterwards. Then I spent sometime online where I connected with friends and family. Glad you were able to get the drugs you needed. Wishing you sound health always. Nice meeting you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe si nanay.. honest na may pagka tactless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, di ko alam kung pano magrereact ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahahaha tawang tawa ako sa pag ka honest ni nang amy. kaka lerky. napa laki mata ko when i read it coz i can imagine how she said it. hahaha bwisit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just imagine how I felt sis, hahahaha.. Naloka talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan naman yan..nasobrahan naman ng pagkaprangka..hehe..close na close ba kayo sis? Ako nga napipikon pa minsan sa asawa ko kapag binibiro ako na para na daw akong in can eh..lalo na siguro kung di ko kaclose..hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ganun masyado sis. Hahaha.. Pero matanda na din kasi kaya hinayaan ko na lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman, ambait..hehehe...sabagay nga, baka bored sya noh..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ngaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah grabeng yung balyena ei

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang talas ng bibig eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh dito din samin walang tigil ang ulan kay lamig2 na sis hehwhwh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, gang ngayon eh ganun pa din ang weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mainit yan dto 27° 🀣.. Btw te, gumagaling na photography skills mo 😁. I love your photo this morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, thank you Jane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa mo na mommy Yung how's my day ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi pa Yen, hehe.. Kalkalin ko sa notif koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling and same weather here , it's raining and it's so cold. Keep safe πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise sis and thanks for dropping by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago